Second Power Up Day!

Power Up Day!

RE_ RECIPE_ EASY ROASTED PEPPER CHICKEN STREET TACOS _ PeakD - Google Chrome 5_1_2021 5_13_51 PM.png

Screenshot By Me

Today I powered up for my second time in the two months I've been on Hive. I continue to power up all of my hive so that I can have a bigger influence on the platform. I believe in its purpose and want to see it excel. I finally crossed 1000 Hive Power!!

Level Up Lifestyle - @leveluplifestyle _ PeakD - Google Chrome 5_1_2021 2_59_29 PM.png

Screenshot By Me

As you can see I saved some of my hive, in this case 52 units, to power up today. It is momentous to me as I've been working my way to my first goal of 1000 Hive Power! Unfortunately I wasn't able to get more when hive was back at 44 cents, but this will do.

1000 Hive Power!

Level Up Lifestyle - @leveluplifestyle _ PeakD - Google Chrome 5_1_2021 2_59_48 PM.png

Screenshot By Me

I'm happy that I've made it this far and don't see myself powering down for a while. I want to continue to provide valuable content to the platform and influence the creation of valuable content through my vote power. Thank you to those who stop by my page and vote on my posts. It means a lot.

Stay jiving with Hive my friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency