How and where I do my Trading / Introduction to "Binary Options" [EN/ES]

Portadas HIVE_STEEMIT 1.png

Cover created in Canva

A few days ago I commented through a publication in the Leofinance portal, which were my plans to achieve financial freedom this year 2021, among my plans I commented on a "Trading Club" that I am about to open and that the whole community can enter and see what my method of operation, however, I am currently dedicated to other types of markets and ways to earn in the financial markets and that is what I want to convey in this publication.

I'm talking about "Binary Options", although my beginnings were in Forex and Cryptocurrencies, some time ago I explored this way of earning in the markets and I found it extremely fascinating, probably many will say that this is not the real trading, however, it is undeniable that you can earn a lot of money with this, of course here I will tell you some differences of both models so you can see their benefits and why I currently work with binary options.

Hace unos días comente a través de una publicación en el portal de Leofinance, cuales eran mis planes para poder alcanzar la libertad financiera este año 2021, entre mis planes comente sobre un “Club de Trading” que estoy próximamente a abrir y que toda la comunidad podrá ingresar y ver cuál es mi método de operación, sin embargo, actualmente me he dedicado a otro tipo de mercados y formas de ganar en los mercados financieros y es lo que quiero transmitirles en esta publicación.

Estoy hablando de las Opciones Binarias, a pesar de que mis comienzos se dieron en Forex y las Criptomonedas, ya hace un tiempo que explore esta modalidad de ganar en los mercados y me ha parecido extremadamente fascinante, probablemente muchos dirán que esto no es el verdadero trading, sin embargo, es innegable que se puede ganar mucho dinero con esto, por supuesto aquí les comentare unas diferencias de ambos modelos para que puedan ver sus bondades y el porque actualmente trabajo las opciones binarias.


(Binary Options) and FOREX, what are their differences? / (Opciones Binarias) y FOREX ¿Cuáles son sus diferencias?

line2.png

Anyone can give their opinion about it, however, it seems to me that "Binary Options" is FOREX for beginners, so I will try to explain what is my point of view of both and their differences.

Binary Options: To open a contract, it is enough to indicate the expiration time of our investment, the amount or money that we will place and finally select the direction, either up or down. Subsequently, after the specified time expires, the contract will be automatically closed and if our prediction is fulfilled, we will receive the corresponding income depending on the profitability of the asset for that particular moment, otherwise if our analysis is not fulfilled, we will lose the amount of investment in question. I have to emphasize that the assets mostly pay between 80% and 95% of the amount that we place for our operation.

Forex: In FOREX the situation is much more complex and complicated, in it exists the leverage, it is only necessary to indicate the direction of the price of the asset in which we want to invest, as for when to close the contract will depend on ourselves. At this point, our profits and/or losses will depend on how many PIPS the price has gone down or up and also each deal brings with it commissions that will depend on each broker.

Cualquiera puede dar su opinión al respecto, sin embargo, me parece que “Las Opciones Binarias” es FOREX para principiantes, por ello intentare explicarles cual es mi punto de vista de ambos y sus diferencias.

Opciones Binarias: Para abrir un contrato, es suficiente indicar el tiempo de expiración de nuestra inversión, el monto o dinero que colocaremos y por último seleccionar la dirección, bien sea arriba o abajo. Posteriormente después de que el tiempo especificado expire, el contrato se cerrara automáticamente y si nuestro pronostico se cumple, recibiremos ingresos correspondientes dependiendo de la rentabilidad que tenga dicho activo para ese determinado momento, de lo contrario si nuestro análisis no se cumple, perderemos el monto de inversión en cuestión. Tengo que destacar que los activos en su mayoría pagan entre el 80% y 95% del monto que coloquemos para nuestra operación.

Forex: En FOREX la situación es mucho mas compleja y complicada, en ella existe el apalancamiento, solo hace falta indicar la dirección del precio del activo en el cual queremos invertir, en cuanto a cuando cerrar el contrato dependerá de nosotros mismos. En este punto, nuestras ganancias y/o pérdidas dependerán de cuantos PIPS haya bajado o subido el precio y además cada trato trae consigo comisiones que dependerán de cada Broker.


Why did I decide to dedicate myself to Binary Options? / ¿Porque decidí dedicarme a las opciones Binarias?

line2.png

Many will think that in binary options there are many more risks to lose, they will say that we can not place a Stop Loss to limit our losses, however, in the Binary Options, the risk is much more limited, we work with our own money and trading sessions can be really short, so we can open many more operations depending on our method or strategy.

I have learned to greatly limit the risk in binary options, of course, for this I had to adapt and practice a lot, but I have succeeded, it has also allowed me to have much faster profits than in FOREX and on the other hand as I said the risk is really limited, you just have to learn and know how we can enter operations with minimal risk.

Muchos pensarán que en las opciones binarias hay muchos más riesgos de perder, dirán que no podemos colocar un Stop Loss para limitar nuestras perdidas, sin embargo, en las Opciones Binarias, el riesgo es mucho mas limitado, trabajamos con nuestro propio dinero y las sesiones de trading pueden ser realmente cortas, por lo cual podemos abrir muchas mas operaciones dependiendo de nuestro método o estrategia.

He aprendido a limitar grandemente el riesgo en las opciones binarias, por supuesto, para esto me hizo falta adecuarme y practicar mucho, pero lo he logrado, también me ha permitido tener ganancias mucho más rápidas que en FOREX y por otro lado como ya les comenté el riesgo es realmente limitado solo hay que aprender y saber cómo podemos ingresar operaciones con el mínimo riesgo.


News of the Trading Club / Novedades del Club de Trading

line2.png

In my previous publication I commented on the opening of a "Trading Club", in this Club I will be in charge of being able to properly educate all my subscribers, in addition to this they will be able to make live trading sessions with me and in real time, so that they can see my operations and my money management. At this point I have to clarify that these will not really be investment signals, however, I will try to point out where to enter as soon as possible so you can make money with me in the financial markets. Of course, as I already mentioned, I will also educate everyone on what trading is and everything that involves technical analysis.

There are many more news that I will be commenting little by little when we approach the opening of the same, as everything I have my own strategy and method to operate, which really suits any market, we only need that the asset has volatility, as this is the engine for the price to have the phases that any market can perform, I mean "impulses, setbacks and lateralizations".

En mi publicación anterior comente sobre la apertura de un “Club de Trading”, en este Club me encargare de poder educar correctamente a todos mis suscriptores, adicional a esto podrán realizar conmigo sesiones de Trading en Vivo y en tiempo real, con el fin de que puedan ver mis operaciones y mi gestión del dinero. En este punto tengo que aclarar que estas no serán realmente señales de inversión, sin embargo, tratare de señalar en que punto entrar lo mas pronto posible para que puedan ganar dinero junto conmigo en los mercados financieros. Por supuesto como ya comenté educare también a todos en lo que es el trading y todo lo que conlleva a un análisis técnico.

Existen muchas más novedades que iré comentando poco a poco cuando nos acerquemos a la apertura del mismo, como todo tengo mi propia estrategia y método para poder operar, la cual se adecua realmente a cualquier mercado, solo necesitamos que el activo tenga volatilidad, ya que este es el motor para que el precio tenga las fases que todo mercado puede realizar, me refiero a Impulsos, Retrocesos y lateralizaciones.


Conclusions | Conclusiones

line2.png

Finally, I will be announcing through my personal Blog and through the @erarium account the opening of this Trading Club, this will be through the "Telegram" application, in an exclusive channel for all traders who want to join, they only have to meet certain requirements to enter, which I will comment later, finally, I would like to receive your comments about your opinion regarding binary options.

LeoFinance is a Blockchain based social networking community for Crypto & Finance content creators. Our tokenized blog platform LeoFinance.io allows users and creators to participate and share content in the blockchain while earning token rewards LEO.

Por último, estaré avisando por mi Blog personal y por la cuenta de @erarium la apertura del este Club de Trading, este será a través de la aplicación de “Telegram”, en canal exclusivo para todo los traders que quieran ingresar, solo deben cumplir ciertos requisitos para poder ingresar, los cuales comentare más adelante, por último, quisiera recibir sus comentarios al respecto sobre su opinión referente a las opciones binarias.

LeoFinance es una comunidad de redes sociales basada en Blockchain para creadores de contenido de Crypto & Finance. Nuestra plataforma de blogs tokenizada LeoFinance.io permite a los usuarios y creadores participar y compartir contenido en la cadena de bloques mientras obtienen recompensas de tokens LEO.


If you are new you can join the game under this LINK


image.png
Live the BraveBrowser Experience. Browse fast, safe while earning BAT tokens.
Please download the browser using my
Referral Link.





line2.png

Communities I support and promote

line2.png





Join the official Discord community


Go to the Discord server community officer in Spanish



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency