Saturday Savings Club / Week #7 by @leidimarc [Eng/Esp]

Picsart_23-02-17_23-43-36-825.jpg

This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes it directamente al español dando click AQUI

Happy Weekend @leofinance friends, as well as everyone who reads me. One more Saturday in which I update you on how the week has been in terms of my participation in the Saturday Savings Club, which I joined thanks to the initiative proposed by friend @eddie-eard, which is great and there are already a few of us who have been joining.

Picsart_23-02-17_23-38-15-441.jpg

We are already in week number 7, and according to the chart we are using as a guide to add up in our wallets, we have to contribute 3.22 of whatever you are saving. In my case I made a Power Up of 3.22 Hive and transferred to savings 3.22 HBD.

Everyone has set a goal and a method to get there. For those who read me for the first time and the others I remind you, my goals are to reach 4,000 HP and collect 700 HBD by the end of the year.

Now I show you, what I have been saving consecutively every Saturday, they are small amounts that are increasing and keep me active in this saving, which I had not done for so many years, but now thanks to this initiative and the goodness of Hive, that has changed thanks to God and I trust that I will reach my goal, along with those of us who are in this.

SavingsHive/HPHBD
Week #10.280.28
Week #20.770.77
Week #31,261,26
Week #41,751,75
Week #52,242,24
Week #62,732,73
Week #73,223,22
TOTAL12,2512,25

If you would like to join, you can follow these amounts, or make your own savings plan and share it with us. The important thing here is to create the habit of saving and that at the end of the year you can enjoy the benefits of having collected as much as you can thanks to your perseverance and dedication to Hive.

Picsart_23-02-17_23-58-38-730.jpg

This is how my HP is going.

In this seventh week, I raised about 61 HP in relation to what I had last week, the performance dropped considerably, since the previous week it was almost double. This was not for lowering my guard in terms of content creation, because I have followed the same rhythm, almost every day that I can I make two publications, one for the @liketu community which are usually shorter publications in terms of writing and another in the different communities in which I make life and the content is more extensive.

However, this past week, of which I received the rewards, were low, but they were still good because they allowed me to continue increasing my HP. And doing my math with this amount of HP that I'm gaining, I'm over the range needed to reach my goal of 4000 HP and that's great. So I'm still happy with my performance, it's been worth all my effort.

Picsart_23-02-17_23-40-56-295.jpg

Where do I get the Hive to do the Power Up?

Well this is quite interesting, since May last year, I am doing #HivePowerUp and I was doing my changes for the internal market. That is to say, I was exchanging my HBDs for Hive.

Now I have a new option and that is that I generate my own Hive through the connection I have between Hive and the social network of the web.2.0 Twitter. Since promoting the publications of other hivers friends in that social network, I have the possibility that according to the interaction that has the twit I can generate the Hive that I present in the following screenshots that I made to my wallet.

It is wonderful right, of course it is not so easy, you have to do the task of being present by that social network to have more chances to be seen and interact with your post. I have decided that all those earnings in Hive I will invest in my HP and so my account will grow step by step, slowly but surely and steadily.

Well, friends, these have been my progress, it seems to me that I'm doing well, according to the goal, I hope to keep the pace. These coming days of vacation for the carnival, I do not promise anything, since I will leave home and it will be a lottery to have internet, to keep me active in my blog, but rest assured that I will try at all costs.

If I can't, I still won't stress, because one thing is for sure that I will have material to bring you later and continue with my plans of saving and investing in Hive.

If you are interested in joining this phenomenal savings initiative, I leave you all the information in the following Publication click and join this adventure that you will like.

image.png

Thanks to @raj808 for the Saturday Savers Club banner.

Thank you very much for stopping by to read my post. It is a pleasure to update you on how everything is going. Have a great carnival and see you next Saturday, with new developments. God bless you all.

Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png


Españól


Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png

Picsart_23-02-17_23-43-36-825.jpg

Club del Ahorro del Sábado / Semana #7 por @leidimarc

Feliz Fin de semana amigos de @leofinance, así como a todos los que me leen. Un sábado más en el que les pongo al tanto de como ha estado la semana en cuanto a mi participación en el Club del Ahorro del Sábado, al cual me uní gracias a la iniciativa propuesta por el amigo @eddie-eard, que está genial y ya somos unos cuantos los que nos hemos ido sumando.

Picsart_23-02-17_23-38-15-441.jpg

Ya vamos por la semana número 7, en el que según el cuadro por el que nos estamos guiando para ir sumando en nuestras billeteras, nos tocan aportar 3,22 de lo que sea que estés ahorrando. En mi caso hice un Power Up de 3,22 Hive y transferí a ahorros 3,22 HBD.

Cada quién se ha puesto una meta y un método para llegar a ella. Para los que me leen por primera vez y a los demás les recuerdo, mis metas son llegar a 4.000 HP y reunir 700 HBD para finales de año.

Ahora les muestro, lo que he venido ahorrando consecutivamente cada sábado, son pequeñas cantidades que van en aumento y me mantienen activa en esto del ahorro, que no lo había hecho durante tantos años, pero ahora gracias a esa iniciativa y a las bondades de Hive, eso ha cambiado gracias a Dios y confió que voy a llegar a mi meta, junto con los que estamos en esto.

AhorrosHIVE/HPHBD
Semana #10.280.28
Semana #20,770,77
Semana #31,261,26
Semana #41,751,75
Semana #52,242,24
Semana #62,732,73
Semana #73,223,22
TOTAL12,2512,25

Si te quisieras unir, puedes guiarte por estos montos, o hacer tu propio plan de ahorro y compartirlo con nosotros, aquí lo importante es crear el hábito del ahorro y que al final del año puedas gozar de los beneficios de haber reunido todo lo que puedas gracias a tu constancia y dedicación a Hive.

Picsart_23-02-17_23-58-38-730.jpg

Así va mi HP

En esta séptima semana, subí alrededor de 61 HP con relación a lo que tenía la semana pasada, el rendimiento bajo considerablemente, ya que la semana anterior fue casi el doble. Esto no fue por bajar la guardia en cuanto la creación de contenido, por qué he seguido el mismo ritmo, casi todos los días que puedo hago dos publicaciones, una por la comunidad de @liketu que por lo general son publicaciones más cortas en cuanto al escrito y otra en las diferentes comunidades en las que hago vida y es más extenso el contenido.

Sin embargo, esta semana pasada, de las cuales recibí las recompensas, estuvieron bajas, pero igual fueron buenas porque me permitieron seguir aumentando mi HP. Y sacando mis cuentas con esta cantidad de HP que voy subiendo, estoy por encima del rango necesario para llegar a mi meta de 4000 HP y eso es genial. Así que igual estoy feliz con mi desempeño, ha valido todo mi esfuerzo.

Picsart_23-02-17_23-40-56-295.jpg

¿De dónde saco los Hive para hacer los Power Up?

Pues esto es bastante interesante, desde mayo del año pasado, estoy haciendo #HivePowerUp y hacia mis cambios por el mercado interno. Es decir, cambiaba mis HBD por Hive.

Ahora tengo una nueva opción y es que genero mis propios Hive a través de la conexión que tengo entre Hive y la red social de la web.2.0 Twitter. Ya que promocionando las publicaciones de otros hivers amigo en esa red social, tengo la posibilidad que según la interacción que tenga el twit puedo generar los Hive que les presento en las siguientes capturas que le hice a mi billetera.

¿Es maravilloso cierto?, claro no es tan fácil, hay que hacer la tarea de estar presente por esa red social para tener más probabilidades de que te vean e interactúen con tu post. He decidido que todas esas ganancias en Hive las invertiré en mi HP y así mi cuenta irá creciendo paso a paso, lento pero seguro y constante.

Bueno, amigos, estos han sido mis avances, me parece que voy bien, según la meta trazada, espero mantener el ritmo. Estos días que vienen de vacaciones por el carnaval, no prometo nada, ya que saldré de casa y será una lotería lograr tener internet, para mantenerme activa en mi blog, pero tengan por seguro que lo intentaré a toda costa.

Si no se puede, igual no me estresaré, porque algo seguro es que tendré material para luego tráeles más adelante y seguir en marcha con mis planes de ahorro e inversión en Hive.



Si estás interesado en unirte a esta fenomenal iniciativa de ahorros, te dejó toda la información en la siguiente Publicación dale clic y únete a esta aventura que te gustará.



image.png

Gracias a @raj808 por el banner del Saturday Savers Club.

Muchas gracias por detenerte a leer mi publicación. Es un gusto ponerlos al tanto de como va todo. Qué pasen unos excelentes carnavales y nos vemos el próximo sábado, con nuevos avances. Dios les bendiga.



Photos taken by @leidimarc | Fotos tomadas por


Device | Dispositivo | Samsung Galaxy A20


Photos edited in | Fotos editadas en: | App Picsart


Separators made in | Separadores hechos en | CC Express for Samsung


Translation with| Traducción con | DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency