Saturday Savings Club / Week #5 by @leidimarc [Eng/Esp]

Picsart_23-02-03_20-57-10-178.jpg

This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes it directamente al español dando click AQUI

Greetings and blessings to all for this community, in which I hope to be every Saturday that I have something to tell you, taking advantage of the fact that I am participating in an initiative that will remain active throughout the year, because it is Saturday Savings Club of which you can find out what it is by the publication that I pass the link of the friend @eddie-earner. By the way, from there I took the table that I will pass on to you below where he provides us with some amounts to save week by week.

imagen.png

As you can see it is well organized and each week our contributions are increasing little by little, which will make us get used to continue saving over time and seeing our wallet growing makes us happy as it does me right now.

If you go to the publication that I quoted you, you will see that you can also do it at your own pace, in my case I want to raise my HP and my savings account with HBD, but you can also do it with other currencies or tokens, I even saw a hivers out there who is saving her coins in physical too, the sky is the limit.

By the way, I want to take the opportunity to make a query to those who make life here in @leofinance and it is how one can earn Leo tokens, since I am also interested, since I will be here frequently.

I tell you that I make my publications through the community and not through your Dapp because I have tried many times, but I can not register, it asks me the key or key Hivesigner and always gives me error, that is why I do not publish there.

20230203_201109.jpg

My February Power Up Day.

Since May last year, every month I am doing #hivepud, no matter if it is 1 Hive or as many as you want, but it is something I recommend to do and I like to participate in this initiative, this time I did 15 hive, whose Hive I earn from what I generate by promoting the publications that I see interesting from other hivers and mine on Twitter. So it also generates the posh tokens.

Screenshot_20230203-201009_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230203-201029_Chrome.jpg

My savings this week

According to the chart and the date in which we are, we have to save the amount of week #5 which is 2.24, that is why I have made a Power Up of that amount and I have transferred to savings in my wallet 2.24 HBD, as I said before, little by little the bag is filling up, heh, heh, heh, heh.

Now I show you what I have been saving since the first week.

SavingsHIVE/HPHBD
Week #10.280.28
Week #20.770.77
Week #31,261,26
Week #41,751,75
Week #52,242,24
TOTAL6,306,30


Screenshot_20230203-201210_Chrome.jpg

This week thanks to God I have done well in my publications, in terms of rewards, which has made my HP go up, that makes me very happy, because my goal is to reach 4000 HP at the end of the year and if God wills and my hard work on my blog, I think I will achieve it and I can even overcome it, that would be a success.

This week in relation to last week I had an increase a little less than the other week which was 99 HP, this week it was 96 HP at the time I took this capture with my phone, I took my accounts and I was very happy. This makes me see that consistency is the key to achieve my goals.

Every day I make my publications with the best attitude and joy to give the best of me, so that those who read me will like my content and will value it in a good way.

image.png

Thanks to @raj808 for the Saturday Savers Club banner.*.

So my dear readers, these have been my progress this week. If you haven't joined the club, you are still on time, check the publication and catch up, or start when you can, saving is a lifestyle that I had time that I didn't do, since the currency in my country #Venezuela is not worth much, it devalues all the time. So here in Hive I saw this great opportunity and I'm not going to miss it.

It is a pleasure to write to you, thank you for being here. God bless you.


Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png


Españól



Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png

Picsart_23-02-03_20-57-10-178.jpg

Club del Ahorro del sábado / Semana #5 por @leidimarc

Saludos y bendiciones a todos por esta comunidad, en la que espero estar todos los sábados que tenga algo para contarles, aprovechando que estoy participando de una iniciativa que se mantendrá activa todo el año, pues se trata de Club del Ahorro del sábado de la cual pueden enterarse de que se trata por la publicación que les paso el link del amigo @eddie-earner. Por cierto, de ahí tomé la tabla que les pasaré a continuación en donde nos facilita unos montos para ir ahorrando semana a semana.

imagen.png

Como ven esta bien organizada y cada semana nuestros aportes se van incrementando poco a poco, lo que hará que en el tiempo nos acostumbremos a seguir ahorrando y al ver nuestra billetera creciendo nos da una alegría como a mí en estos momentos.

Si se van a la publicación que les citó, verán que también lo puedes hacer a tu propio ritmo, en mi caso quiero subir mis HP y mi cuenta de ahorro con HBD, pero lo puedes hacer también con otras monedas o tókenes, incluso vi una hivers por ahí que está ahorrando sus monedas en físico también, el cielo es el límite.

Por cierto, quiero aprovechar de hacer una consulta a los que hacen vida aquí en @leofinance y es cómo uno se puede ganar los tókenes Leo, ya que también estoy interesada, puesto que voy a estar por aquí frecuentemente.

Les cuento que yo hago mis publicaciones a través de la comunidad y no a través de su Dapp ya qué lo he intentado muchas veces, pero no logro registrarme, me pide la clave o llave Hivesigner y siempre me da error, es por esto que no publico por ahí.

20230203_201109.jpg

Mi Power Up Day del mes de febrero.

Desde el mes de mayo del año pasado, todos los meses estoy haciendo #hivepud, no importa si es 1 Hive o los que quieras, pero es algo que recomiendo hacer y me gusta participar en esta iniciativa, esta vez lo hice de 15 hive, cuyos Hive me los gane de lo que voy generando por promocionar las publicaciones que veo interesantes de otros hivers y las mías en Twitter. Por lo que también se genera el tokens posh.

Screenshot_20230203-201009_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230203-201029_Chrome.jpg

Mis ahorros de esta semana

Según el cuadro y la fecha en que estamos, nos corresponde ahorrar el monto de la semana #5 el cual es 2,24, es por esto que he hecho un Power Up de esa cantidad y he transferido a ahorros en mi billetera 2,24 HBD, como les había dicho antes, poco a poco se va llenando el saco, je, je, je.

Ahora le muestro lo que he venido ahorrando desde la primera semana.

AhorrosHIVE/HPHBD
Semana #10.280.28
Semana #20,770,77
Semana #31,261,26
Semana #41,751,75
Semana #52,242,24
TOTAL6,306,30


Screenshot_20230203-201210_Chrome.jpg

Esta semana gracias a Dios me ha ido bien en mis publicaciones, en cuanto a las recompensas, lo que ha hecho que mi HP vaya subiendo, eso me tiene muy contenta, debido a que mi objetivo es llegar a final del año a 4000 HP y si Dios quiere y mi trabajo arduo en mi blog, creo que lo voy a lograr y hasta lo puedo superar, eso sería todo un éxito.

Esta semana con relación a la de la pasada tuve un incremento un poco menos que el de la otra semana que fueron 99 HP, en esta fueron 96 HP al momento que tome este capture con mi teléfono, saque mis cuentas y me puse muy contenta. Lo que me hace ver que en la constancia está la clave para cumplir mis metas.

Cada día hago mis publicaciones con la mejor aptitud y alegría de dar lo mejor de mí, para que el que me lea le agrade mi contenido y tengan a bien valorarlo de buena manera.

image.png

Gracias a @raj808 por el banner del Saturday Savers Club.*

Entonces mis queridos lectores, estos han sido mis avances en esta semana. Si no te has unido al club, todavía estas a tiempo, revisa la publicación y te pones al día, o empiezas cuando puedas, el ahorro es un estilo de vida que tenía tiempo que no hacía, ya que la moneda en mi país #Venezuela no vale mucho, se devalúa a cada rato. Así que aquí en Hive vi esta oportunidad buenísima y no la voy a desaprovechar.

Es un gusto escribirles, gracias por estar aquí. Dios le bendiga.



Photos taken by @leidimarc | Fotos tomadas por


Device | Dispositivo | Samsung Galaxy A20


Photos edited in | Fotos editadas en: | App Picsart


Separators made in | Separadores hechos en | CC Express for Samsung


Translation with| Traducción con | DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency