TrustSwap - iPhone 13 Pro Max Giveaway!

hey there

I hope your weekend has been great so far. I woke up with a migraine and have yet to be able to kick it so hopefully coffee and some good ole Mango Kush will help. I don't like taking medicine if I don't have to, but if this doesn't go away I'll have to take something. I don't get migraines very often, but when I do... Man it's rough. Regardless, I won't let a migraine stop me from posting. Hive, LeoFinance, and Proof of Brain are my daily motivation. I love interacting with people and learning on these platforms. So I want to do a full post on TrustSwap because it's one of my favorite crypto projects ever, but today is not the day for that as I'm struggling to look at my screen.

trustswap.jpg

TrustSwap Giveaway

So TrustSwap is an incredible project that I'll detail in a later post, but head over to their website if you've never heard of them. Their dev team is a fucking powerhouse, and they do not stop working. Literally they have done more in the past year than some crypto projects have done since they were even created. They have a launchpad for projects and they also have farming pools where you can stake and earn rewards. Here's some highlights of what they've accomplished in the past year:

trustswap1.jpg

Pretty fucking amazing what they've accomplished. I've been a believer in the project since the beginning and have a good amount staked. Unfortunately because I'm in the U.S. I'm not able to participate in a lot of their launches, but that's fine. Fuck the U.S. lol. Anyway - I'm not going to get too far in depth with what they're doing. They are giving away 10 iPhone 13 Pro Max's right now and they're doing it in a really fuckin cool way! Check it. Literally all you have to do is stake 500 SWAP. If you already have some, cool. Go stake it and wait for 30 days till the drawing. If not, you can pick some up on Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain, Avalanche, and Polygon! I recommend using Polygon or Avalanche for the lowest fees. Once you have your SWAP, head to the launchpad farming pools and stake. That's it!

trustswap2.jpg

It'll look like this.

trustswap4.jpg

Some things to note about the giveaway.

trustswap3.jpg

Good luck! I hope you win an iPhone!

I'm going to go chill in the dark now.

Have a good day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency