APE down, RIGS up!

hooooowdy

Happy Sunday funday, folks. This cold has me sleeping so late, but at least it's just runny nose and cough. Usually when I get sick, I get sick as fuuuck. So I'm drinking some Emergen-C every and making sure to stay hydrated as always. I hope you're doing well and enjoying your day. The dumbest fucking movie ever is on right now and it's so funny I can't not watch it. Leprechaun Back 2 Tha Hood. Anyway, I noticed that APE is down about 40% and I was like fuck all that means is super cheap mining rigs.

apenew1.jpg

Time to buy the fucking dip.

I had some HBD sitting on Bittrex so I am taking this as a buying opportunity. I have been sending HBD over to Bittrex for the higher trading volume rather than trying to trade on Hive Engine or TribalDEX. With APE down this much right now, I think it would be dumb not to pick some up. Not only do you earn APE by buying mining rigs, you earn APE just by holding and delegating HIVE to them.

apenew.jpg

I believe in this project mainly for one reason: I'm a degenerate ape. The other reasons are the burn mechanism, the STEM burning, and scarcity. I think long term this is a great play and hopefully I'm not wrong. Honestly I don't really give a shit. It's fun to watch my APE stack grow and maybe one day I'll be an APE whale. Probably not, but it's a cool thought. Unfortunately I moved a bit too slow and didn't catch APE 40% off, but I did catch it about 30% off so I can't complain. Time to grab some more CPUs and CLOUDs.

Did you ape in yet?

Lemme know your APE strategy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency