Investing Up to Orca

Woot! What a fine Sublime Sunday for me to see that little notice in my feed this morning. I'm also now #278 for the most Hive Power Powered up.

It finally happened, after a little over 5 years on the blockchain, I made Orca status. This came through some timely investments at the 20 cent and 30 cent range, and some more recent at the 50 cent area. The rest and majority just through daily curation and a weekly post or two. I find it very rewarding to earn Hive through posts and photography. I have yet to power down or withdraw, but have made some nice value there and am excited to keep hodling a while longer until reaping the rewards.

I've been edging closer and watching for awhile now. I thought I was going to hit it last PUD, but was just a little shy. I decided to invest a bit more this week to put me over the edge and get that darn badge, lol.

Wondering where you're at? Check out your stats on HIVEBUZZ

Looking forward to seeing what the new Hive Bee name equivalent will become. Big Bee, Power Bee, Princess Bee, lol.

This is what the rest of my Sublime Sunday will look like, flying high with the other big bees. :) Now setting my sights on whale. Looks like a lot more swimming and buzzing for that step!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency