Bitcoincash to Coins.ph to Banco de Oro withdraw to UAE ATM Machine

Are you in another country and want to use what you earn in crypto but you can't take it out to use in the country where you are? My fellow Filipinos, it's simple, as long as you have a bank like BDO and a MasterCard or Visa card from the Philippines! You can now withdraw using coins.ph or PDAX, from cryptocurrency to pesos!

int3.jpg

It’s not from Hive or Leofinance or Splinterlands. It was from noise.cash and I just traded and bought ETC “Ethereum Classic” for 38.5 Dollars and waited for its rise to reach 64 Dollars before I sold it in USDT. Because I have no intention of releasing liquid from HIVE or Leofinance. I just want to save it first until it can be used at the right time.

For INternet.jpg

I used BCH to withdraw to Philippine Pesos on coins.ph and from coins.ph to BDO and from BDO I withdrew here in the UAE. And of course, there is a 3 Dollar withdrawal fee. It's okay with me because I got everything for free and it's a big help to my family.

int1.jpg

When you get something for free, don't regret the fee when you release it. The same goes for my other non-Filipino friends. Importantly, you have used it correctly and usefully.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency