RE: When exactly Does The Bull Season Comes To An End?

The bull period is welcomed by everyone but l kinda wish to see the bear once in a while. It's often the best time to buy more units of my favorite Cryptos.

Hive was a big discovery for me and l've never been in a hurry to sell. Not that l have money, but l know how important it can be to HODL. The we hive operates makes it easier for people to invest. All the tokens l powered up are still intact and the 50/50 reward system makes it easier for me to cashout some pennies whenever l'm in need of money.

I think, l would rather power down some tokens in my Hive engine than to power down hive.

Well, a massive bull run will come. I just hope that l have a tangible amount of tokens in my wallet whenever it happens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency