New year greetings are opportunities to introduce "What is Hive" to friends.

Happy New Year!

Screenshot 20230101 at 4.50.12 PM.png

On the first day of 2023, I just had my first experience uploading a video on 3Speak. It is easier than I thought.

You can check out the post which features the fireworks you see on the picture here.

It is being shared with my friends on other social media platforms or through text as my new year greetings. I trust that they will like it.

Inspired by Taskmaster's post entitled Goal for 2023: Get "What is Hive" Ranked On Google, I also included the link What is Hive? at the end of that post.

I am convinced that New year greetings posted on Hive are opportunities to introduce "What is Hive" to friends, and we should consider doing that.

Hope you have a wonderful 2023!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now