Splinterlands Battle Challenge TENYII STRIKER

Hello Splinterlands Game Community,


image link

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I am currently playing in Bronze ll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 21

Available Element - 5 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - TARSA
I used that Summoner because of the ability to increase the close attack and health of monsters summoned by that Summoner. It cost 4 Mana Cost for that summoner.

Position 1 - LIVING LAVA
The LIVING LAVA Monster is strong in cutting, the Summoner's support is amazing for that Monster, and the Monster's Ability can reduce the enemy's long-range and close-range attacks, so I chose Position 1 for this battle. For that option, it costs 7 Mana Cost, then it has 3 close attack damage, 2 shield energy, 6 health, and 1 speed.

Position 2 - GOBLIN FIREBALLER
The monster named GOBLIN FIREBALLER does not have any abilities. However, the Mana and Stats included are worth it, and the Summoner's support is worth it, so I chose to use it for Position 2. For that option, it costs 2 for Mana Cost, 1 long-range damage, 2 for health, and 1 for speed.

Position 3 - SERPENTINE SPY
The SERPENTINE SPY Monster is the same as SPY, and the Abilty Opportunity it has is that it has the ability to attack wherever the weak Element is. The Summoner's support is amazing, so I chose Position 3. For that option, it costs 3 for Mana Cost, then it has 2 for close attack damage, 1 for health, and 3 for speed.

Position 4 - TENYII STRIKER
The monster TENYII STRIKER has Sneak Abilty and the ability to target and attack the last monster of the opponent. One thing is that the Summoner's support is amazing, so I chose Position 4. For that option, it costs 5 for Mana Cost, 2 for close attack damage, 6 for health, and 2 for speed.

let's go to my battle.

My Team is Fire Splinter and Enemy Team is Death Splinter.

Before the tournament started, my Summoner increased the Monster's close combat ability and health by 1 each, but the enemy's Summoner reduced each Monster's health by 1.

Battle Round 1

In the first match, the enemy's monster that had no ability fell due to the close attack of his Ability Opportunity, and the enemy's last placed monster fell due to the attack with Sneak Ability.

Battle Round 2

In the second match, my monster without ability was killed by the enemy's magic shooting ability shot. Then, due to SPY's ability attack, that magic shooting ability monster was killed. The enemy's last monster was killed due to the close attack power of Sneak Ability. Then, due to the Thorns ability of the enemy's front monster, due to the attack power of my shield ability placed at the east end, both the attacker and the victim were killed.

Battle Round 3

In the third game, my Spy Monster fell due to the enemy's LIFE LEECH magic shot, and the Monster that increased each health on the pillar, then the LIFE LEECH fell due to the attack power with Sneak Ability, and I won.

Battle Result

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +115 as a reward for this game battle.

The 3 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

As someone who likes to attack with Fire Splinter, I believe that this TENYII STRIKER with Sneak Ability must be used. I personally like to use this type of Sneak Ability. A few last placed Monsters can change the outcome of the match. Therefore, if a TENYII STRIKER with Sneak Ability is used, it can change the result of the match again, so I like to use TENYII STRIKER. I enjoyed using TENYII STRIKER.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle Link

My Referrals Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency