Splinterlands Battle Challenge


image link
One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want.
Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I am currently playing in Bronze ll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 27

Available Element - 6 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - DRAKE OF ARNAK
I used that Summoner because of to increase the Armor that Monsters. It cost 4 Mana Cost for that summoner.

Position 1 - DISINTEGRATOR
The DISINTEGRATOR Monster is strong in cutting, the Summoner's support is amazing for that Monster, and the Monster's Ability can reduces the Melee attack of all enemy Monsters,so I chose Position 1 for this battle. For that option, it costs 7 Mana Cost, then it has 2 close attack damage, 2 shield energy, 5 health, and 1 speed.

Position 2 - XENITH ARCHER
The monster named XENITH ARCHER does not have any abilities. However, the Mana and Stats included are worth it, and the Summoner's support is worth it, so I chose to use it for Position 2. For that option, it costs 2 for Mana Cost, 1 long-range damage, 2 for health, and 1 for speed.

Position 3 - MANTOID
The MANTOID Monster of the Abilty SNIPE Targets enemy Monsters with Ranged, Magic, or no attack that are not in the first position. The Summoner's support is amazing, so I chose Position 3. For that option, it costs 6 for Mana Cost, then it has 2 for Ranged attack damage, 5 for health, and 2 for speed.

Position 4 - SERPENTINE SPY
The SERPENTINE SPY Monster is the same as SPY, and the Abilty Opportunity it has is that it has the ability to attack wherever the weak Element is. The Summoner's support is amazing, so I chose Position 3. For that option, it costs 3 for Mana Cost, then it has 2 for close attack damage, 1 for health, and 3 for speed.

Position 5 - TENYII STRIKER
The monster TENYII STRIKER has Sneak Abilty and the ability to target and attack the last monster of the opponent. One thing is that the Summoner's support is amazing, so I chose Position 4. For that option, it costs 5 for Mana Cost, 2 for close attack damage, 6 for health, and 2 for speed.

let's go to my battle.

My Team is Dragon and Fire Splinter and Enemy Team is Fire Splinter.

Before the start of the match, due to the Summoner's Ability I selected, all of my Monsters increased their Armor by one. Also, the DISINTEGRATOR Moster's Ability decreased the Melee attack damage of the enemy's Monsters.

Battle Round 1Screenshot_20220828174021019_com.mobilekeychain.jpg
In the first game, due to the attacks of my monsters, the Spy card and the card that mainly targets the last card, and the long-range card from the enemy side, the Spy card and the 2 long-range cards from the enemy's side had to lose a total of 3 cards in the first game.
I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +115 as a reward for this game battle.

Battle Round 2Screenshot_20220828174055047_com.mobilekeychain.jpg
In the second match, my Spy card Ability caused the enemy's long-range card to fall. Then, due to the enemy's close attack, my Melee Attack reduction Ability card fell, and the enemy's Melee Attack Damage increased.

Battle Round 3Screenshot_20220828174112683_com.mobilekeychain.jpg
In the third game, I lost another card from the enemy's melee attack, and my long-range card was lost due to the enemy's remaining melee attack.

Battle Round 4Screenshot_20220828174125361_com.mobilekeychain.jpg
In the fourth game, each side fought competitively, but there was no end in sight.

Battle Round 5Screenshot_20220828174131452_com.mobilekeychain.jpg
When it came to the fifth game, the enemy's remaining close attack card fell due to the ability of my last targeted Battle Challenge main character, TENYII STRIKER, and I won.

Battle ResultScreenshot_20220828174149897_com.mobilekeychain.jpg
The 5 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

As someone who likes to attack with Fire Splinter, I believe that this TENYII STRIKER with Sneak Ability must be used. I personally like to use this type of Sneak Ability. A few last placed Monsters can change the outcome of the match. Therefore, if a TENYII STRIKER with Sneak Ability is used, it can change the result of the match again, so I like to use TENYII STRIKER. I enjoyed using TENYII STRIKER.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle Link

My Referrals Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency