GOLD: The Gold Market Looks Like It Will Drop Little More

So today I choose to look at the Gold chart, yeah I know today is Friday the market will be closing few hours so why looking at the chart? Is because I was able to spot out some opportunity in the market so I need to take advantage of it immediately šŸ˜œ we all know that the forex market do close every Friday and open late hours on Sunday.

Purpose of execution

The major reason why I decided to enter the trade knowing fully well that the time is almost late is because of the nature of the setup. It match my confluence so I had to enter using my entry technique.

Gold zone (XAUUSD)

The gold price is currently trading 1960.00 at the point of writing this post though I entered about 6 hours ago, gold ranging at the four hours timeframe supply zone I think is going to drop a little bit to fill in the imbalance below, I think around 1940.00 to 1930.00 next week we can see how the trades go ā€¦ šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜œ

My progress so far šŸ˜ƒ

Though I was starting the week from 6% up to -2.6% but I'm happy because I managed to scale up though with some trades running too. So by next week I can come up with a proper stats on the account.

DISCLAIMER

PLEASE THIS IS NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISE ALWAYS MAKE YOUR ANALYSIS BEFORE INVESTING ON ANY OF MY IDEA THIS IS JUST A VIEW NOT A SIGNAL.

thank you for visiting my blog šŸ’•šŸ˜—

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency