#MyHiveGoals - And Here We Are....

Updated! MyHIVEGoals For 2020.png

I started this journey....Over a half a year ago!

Here's a link to my original post, on June 7th of this year...

What a journey!

Let's go through it all and see how I did from June 7th to December 26th :)

100,000 Hive Power

HiveStats 1.png

Sadly, we didn't hit 100k!

100,000 - 92,686.094 = 7313.91 Hive Power Left To Go

Still, we're only around 7300 Hive Power away from reaching the goal!

It's interesting to look back the post in June and see where I was and what I had written down:

When I started this challenge, I was at 56,592 Hive Power...And have added 36,094.094 Hive Power since.

Not bad at all :)

I literally added a 3rd of my entire Hive Power in the past half a year!!!

The power of shooting for a goal and sticking to it everyday...You may not hit what you wrote down but man oh man...You will be LIGHT YEARS ahead of where you were!

Write. It. Down!!!

10,000 LEO Power

We only added LEO into the challenge about a month ago...And I'm very happy to say, goal achieved!

MyWallet—LeoFinance.png

This will play a big role in my continued journey in 2021, so I'm very happy to have hit 10k this year.

And the best part was, I did add some purchases throughout the year to reach this but this was mostly organic!

Huge shout out to the LEO community because they practice what they preach. If you plug in and deliver value, the whales will support you! That is so powerful and a big reason why LEO continues to grow and become such a massive force.

It starts with @khaleelkazi 's leadership and vision and then plays out through the amazing community of token holders.

I've got big plans for my LEO journey in 2021, stay tuned :)

50 Rewards Per Post

This is something of a head scratcher to me...Because back in June I was trying to hit...25 Rewards Per Post!

HiveStats 1f.png

We blew past 25 rewards per post and are now sitting (this week) at 32.94 rewards per post.

Remember, this is just from content creation....The possibilities on Hive and the entire eco-system are mind blowing!!!

20 Dolphins In The CTP Tribe

And this is truly remarkable!

We set the goal in June to hit 10 Dolphins....Back then, we had 4!

At the current time of this writing we have:

2 Orcas
10 Dolphins

With SOOOOO many CTP Tribe members close to Dolphin status!

This community truly is, one of a kind...I can't wait to see where CTP goes in 2021....Thank you for all the support you have shown the Swarm...Remarkable people, every single one of you!!

So What's The Plan?

Next Saturday even we will start a brand new challenge...

I have some things I want to reach and goals I wish to achieve in 2021...So we'll revisit the goals and start a brand new year on the blockchain!

Thank you so much for joining me every week on this journey...I cannot stress the importance of writing your goals down, and putting them out there in the universe to take shape. This stuff really does work :)

Happy Holidays to each and everyone of you reading this and let's get ready for an epic 2021!


ctpfooter.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency