#MyHiveGoals - 7 Days Of Stackin'

Updated! #MyHIVEGoals For 2020.png

And away we go....

Another week finished and another week of stacking and building on my Hive journey!

I love looking back on these posts and seeing where I can improve each and every week. If you aren't yet writing down your goals and working towards them...Start now :)

150,000 Hive Power

HiveStats (1).png

Love seeing this graph each and every week grow!

The best thing about Hive, is that I am stacking my bags by being both active (creating) and passive (curation and delegation).

150,000 - 106,096.43 = 43,903.57 left to go

Slowly but surely, we're chipping away :)

20,000 LEO Power

My-Wallet-—-LeoFinance (1).png

I added quite a few new LEO to my bags as well this past week, thanks to some amazing and very generous votes from the community!!

Man I love this project and everything they are building @leofinance

CUB development, the AMA and news across the entire platform makes me thrilled to be a part of it!

20,000 - 13,295.863 = 6,704.137 left to go

Show up, add value, engage! That's the trick to all this stuff!

Dollar Coast Average Into Hive-Engine Projects

This week I purchased:

30 INDEX
2 BRO
7 UTOPIS

And after this week's buys I'm at....

7140 @he-index
821.33 @brofund
415 @utopis

Every week, I fall in love with these projects that much more. I mean, I'm kind of biased with INDEX lol But Utopis and BRO are just brilliant. So cool to watch these grow and pay out the dividends weekly and daily :)

100 Hive Rewards Per Day

And here's one of my favorite measuring sticks...

43.10 Hive per day from Creating
15.00 Hive per day from Curation
1.247 Rewards From @dlease
200 SIM from @dcitygame (< 1 Hive)
10 Rewards From Misc.

Total Rewards 69.62 Hive per day

Note - I think it's time for me to leave @dcitygame The taxes are 100% or higher, and there is zero profits. It's become a game for the top accounts and no one else. They'll say it's 'part of the game and mirrors reality', well when people get taxed too much....They leave the country or start a revolution. I'll bow out gracefully and no longer be tracking Dcity for my daily income.

Sad that it's come to this but they've ruined it for the majority of the players.

25 Orcas / Dolphins In The CTP Swarm

GOAL REACHED - April 2, 2020

Stay up to date with all the news from the CTP Swarm by following both @clicktrackprofit and @ctpsb

Now let's take a look at the price of the CTP Token...

Hive-Engine-Smart-Contracts-on-the-Hive-blockchain (5).png

Still hovering around 3 cents each...The little token that could is still truckin' along :)

Oh yeah, we're about to burn another 25,000 CTPM....So there's that!

Have an awesome week all :)


ctpfooter.png

Our Token:

https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

https://leodex.io/market/CTP

Our Miner:

https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTPM

https://leodex.io/market/CTPM

Vote for our Witness Node On Hive-Engine:

https://he-voter.vercel.app/clicktrackprofit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency