Not quite out of the woods yet

I think Bitcoin needs to close above $12k on the weekly chart before it's time for lift off

We are getting really really close to a full fledged break out, but I don't think we are there just yet.

Technically we still have traded mostly between $12k and $10k for months and months now, and nothing has changed, yet.

However, if we get a break and close above that $12k resistance area on the weekly chart, I'd be one happy camper.

It looks like THE spot on the weekly:

image.png

(Source:

)

Either way, I think it's only a matter of time before we do.

We have higher lows and the price is looking up.

My guess is we continue to stay below it until we get more stimulus.

That will either happen before the election or after it, but either way it's coming.

Which means bitcoin breaks out soon either way.

Hope your bags are packed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency