This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

unnormal situation account report

Good morning Hiver! Today I would like to inform under #hive account that I mention the following may be heck or something wrong. I personally suggest changing your wallet for safe.

@pedrovillegas96
@nestorrdz-30
@zohaib715
@ryankofi
@wiggler1291
@lipito
@lipito
@alexisjrm23
@davide.vasco
@ayobam
@arewa
@maad666
@armanmahy
@feellike
@trascendente
@profzonder
@emilylinge
@raulstana
@sunbahri
@nexadrag
@eleanorp
@thesteembeast
@jofomaja
@apipis
@prince3534
@michelsonmichel
@glennamayjumaoas
@lismarp
@small1axe
@muktauddin
@hasan7
@mazquel
@rigasi
@herbayomi
@fahim12
@jymyblade2
@adnan556644
@official-hord
@pugdebass
@koolbreeze420

The account owner need to check their hive power is down or not. If you are not down your power you are under heck wallet passport. Because I lose more than 100 HP. I know your worry. If you are not plz sent me message from comment. So I can know that is my mistake or not.

I already inform this situation to #hive watcher but they don't reply to me. So I am directly inform you user by mention. I hope your wallet will be safe. And I don't want to lose your power. Take care. Next time I will report this situation occur.

@johndieo
7.12.2023