Go and Up for December

Is everyone okay? Power Up day is back. I have struggled quite a bit this month. The devaluation of #crypto currencies has hit us pretty hard. In addition to this, some issues reduce confidence in cryptocurrencies. The SIM values​obtained from the #dctiy game are also quite low. Up to this point, I can start to get close again.

However, all the #hives I have can be powered up. I also don't have many hives. The ranking reward from #dcity has dropped quite a bit. So the daily hive #income has also dropped quite a bit.

So some HBD can be converted to HIVE. Even with this change, I didn't get to hive 20. Despite this, all the available hives were powered up. I always try to power up every month. So will my HP values​go up?

I haven't withdrawn money from the hive so far, only reinvested it. Hopefully one day my HP values​will be quite high. Now, if you post, you can accumulate HIVE.

@johndieo
1.12.2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency