ASKLEO - Which crypto enabled credit or debit cards should I look at?

Hey LeoFinance, today I have a question.


Image Source: Pixabay

I want to get a crypto enabled payment card (VISA or Mastercard). Which ones would you recommend I look into?

post divider 1.png

I have not really done much research into the options, but what I would like is to earn some SAT's (or other coins) as a cashback or reward for transactions. A card to shift funds into and then spend as needed. Not really interested in credit as such, more so a place to park funds as crypto and then spend as needed, with a little reward attached.

I've seen the Crypto.com option, and considered it in the past. Does anyone have experience with this? How much CRO do you need to stake to make it worthwhile?

I've seen Blockfi launching a card. It looks like a credit card with BTC rewards, but I don't really get how it works (have not researched yet).

Binance have something, but again I'd love to hear if Leo people have experience with it.

I'm sure there are plenty of other options that I am not aware of.

I'm in Australia and that will affect availability I guess. But you don't need to worry about that, just comment with your knowledge and experience and I'll figure out if I can get it here.

post divider 1.png

Thanks in advance for your input.

Cheers,

JK.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency