This is why I'm all in on $VET

In this crypto bull cycle that we've found ourselves in, coins that shoot up x100 feels like a normal Wednesday thing. Where a 50USD investment could easily be worth thousands after a couple of weeks. These are definitely interesting times!

As we brace for the inevitable crypto winter, it's always good to stock up early on sure bets so you can ride the wave to its crest.

While I try to keep a pretty balance port (at least, IMO), I have found myself favoring two relatively on-the-rise coins. Now, I never really give investment advice because I feel inadequate about doing so, but I really have a good feeling about one crypto in particular.

Now, don't think of me as insane for favoring one main, but since this is #proofofbrain let me try to sell you on VeChain.


vechain.jpeg

VeChain (VET) is a proof-of-stake, blockchain-powered supply chain platform. Founded in June 2016 by Sunny Lu (former CIO of Louis Vuitton Chine) and Jay Zhang (formerly worked for Deloitte and PriceWaterhouseCoopers), it aims to use distributed governance and Internet of Things (IoT) technology to create an ecosystem which solves some of the major problems with supply chain management.

The platform uses two in-house tokens, VET and VTHO, to manage and create value based on its VeChainThor public blockchain. VET is the main currency while VTHO acts as a utility token for performing actions within the blockchain.

It has a circulating supply of 64,315,576,989 VET coins and a max. supply of 86,712,634,466 VET coins, and its investors/partners include BMW, PWC, Haier and DB Schenker.

That's the gist of it.

But, I know why you're really here.

VeChain Explained

Credits to the owner of the image

Supply Chain Management blah blah blah who cares, right?

Well, uh... you should.

In layman's terms, supply chain management is the management of the flow of goods and services and includes all processes that transform raw materials into final products.

Basically, any sort of process like a factory for manufacturing car parts, or food processing plants, or anything that has stages is supply chain management.

VeChain aims to maximize customer value by boosting efficiency, traceability and transparency of supply chains, all while reducing costs and placing more control in the hands of individual users.

Blockchain technology thrives in industries where transparency and immutability are key factors, and supply chain management is definitely one of them.

Imagine a supply chain where you have complete transparency of every process. The possibilities for improvement is almost limitless.

VET is very much a utility coin, but its use is for a multitude of industries where big money revolves. By industries, I mean almost all manufacturing industries. If you're in it for the gains, you should be salivating right now.

It's currently values at $0.1622/coin and its ATH is $0.28. Wouldn't you want to get in before the previous ATH is but a distant floor?

Personally, I'm invested to this for the long haul because I believe in its function. I'm all about purpose, and I've made quite a few bucks with that strategy.

Anyway, I don't usually write about this stuff, but this is a coin that I strongly believe in. I just wanted to spread the knowledge (and in a few month's time, the wealth wink wink)

Have I convinced you yet?

What are you waiting for!? Bring out your chips and place your bet on $VET!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency