5 Curated Authors on HIVE : Promoting Awesome theLeoFinance Community Today

5 Curated Authors on HIVE Promoting Awesome (From LeoFinance Community Today)

Awesume5.png

Welcome to what I hope will be an ongoing series of posts.

I paid much attention to read all the awesome posts from all Hive users and are look forward to feature and curate some amazing works. And today I will feature 5 awesome posts that I hope you guys enjoy it.

I will try to keep it interesting as always!

Divider.png


Why is saving money so difficult? by @wiseagent

"I can't say that this is a cultural issue because I do not know the reality of other countries as I know the reality of mine (Brazil), but I know that this is one of the factors that people use to justify the fact that they are unable to keep cash. "
Author : @wiseagent

It really is not an easy task for everyone to save money except you're too rich. Due to Covid pandemic, we have many serious effects on money, the economy is a real disaster.


Divider.png


Some Folks Never Learn by @old-guy-photos

"Let me state right upfront that I am not the sharpest knife in the drawer. I freely admit I have never gotten an invitation to join Mensa. However even I tend to take notice once something happens time and again. After all it doesnt take a genius IQ. Nope, all you have to do is keep your eyes open. "
Author : @old-guy-photos

Thank you very much for sharing us. I have learn many things from your post. Keep it going.

Divider.png


The importance of having our expenses under control / Lo importante de tener nuestros gastos controlados by @globalcurrencies

"When we hear the phrase "control expenses" we might think that we should spend little and think a lot about what we spend and that in some moments we should be a little greedy with our expenses but the reality is something different, since controlling expenses refers to knowing what we spend and being able to see objectively what is happening with our income, without the need of having to spend as little as possible. "
Author : @globalcurrencies

“Control your expenses better than your competition. This is where you can always find the competitive advantage.”
- Sam Walton

Divider.png


What was the best economic and health option to tackle COVID? Australia Vs Sweden by @melbourneswest

"It's been just over 12 months since the world faced It's largest challenge in quite some time, people have likened it to a 1 in a 100 year event however my personal beliefs and views sees it on par with Chernobyl. A man made disaster that had the potential to cause significant death. "
Author : @melbourneswest

We hope that everything will be fine. We all miss our normal life: traving somewhere, hanging out with friends,...

Divider.png


The redefinition and distribution of wealth by @tarazkp

"Sure, I have to work to prep sessions next week and also to do a lot of renovation tasks as we are starting to go hard on the last run before the phase completion deadline - but at least I don't have to do all of the other stuff on top. Oh yeah, some billing too, but also as it is the end of the month, I get to do some invoicing as well, which isn't so bad as that is money coming in. "
Author : @tarazkp

Divider.png


Thank you for taking time to read this post and I hope you enjoyed checking out some of these authors who may have been overlooked.

Till Next Time, Stay amazing


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


dbuzzBanner.png


Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency