RE: How to Build Your Crypto Portfolio Without Risk

Yes, TIME is the biggest investment for most of us here on Hive!

Ad as you rightfully say, we stand to gain so much more than just money...

I'm really glad you enjoyed this post and...

and you should definitely keep this somewhere for easy-access when friends want to find out about crypto from you!

I think that is a brilliant idea! Thanks for mentioning it!

PS: I was in the middle of replying to your comment just over two hours ago when everything just went dark again...load shedding this time...

That's when the self-dialogue begins..."stay calm...breath deeply...don't start throwing things around..." Oh...I'm sure you get what I mean...lol.

Anyhow, I'm back again...let's just carry on as if nooooothing went wrong.... And as mentioned...I'm glad you enjoyed my post...lol!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency