My Leo Goals for 2023: plain and genuary report - Il Mio Leo Goals per il 2023: piano e report di gennaio [ENG/ITA]


My Leo Goals for 2023: My Plan!

Now it's time to get serious about my $Leo tokens! With the New Year I have decided to start a new project, namely that of becoming a fully-fledged $Leo holder.

To make this happen, however, will require a lot of commitment and dedication. Over the past few months I have come to strongly appreciate the whole world of the LeoFinance Community, and I want to set myself this challenge throughout this year 2023! Will I be able to reach my goal?

Let's first look at what the various levels are for $Leo Token holders:

  1. Newborn Cub - 2000 Leo Power
  2. Cub - 5000 Leo Power
  3. Lion - 15000 Leo Power
  4. Leader of the Pack - 50000 Leo Power
  5. Apex Lion - 150000 Leo Power

When starting a new project it is always good to start at the bottom, firstly because you should never overdo it and secondly because every self-respecting ladder has several steps, but to start climbing them you must always start from the first!

By exclusion, therefore, I remove all the other steps of the LeoFinance ladder except the first: the one that is apparently simplest.

Why do I say apparently simplest? Because nothing is taken for granted and nothing is simple.

By 2023 I hope to achieve Newborn CUB status but to make that happen I need to accumulate 2000 $LEO tokens by the end of the year. That might sound like a few, but it's not. It's a lot, a lot of $LEO. Then a plan needs to be drawn up.

My plan

To reach 2000 $Leo tokens in a year I first need to set myself monthly goals. So I do a quick calculation and do a simple division: 2000:12

If I divide 2000 $Leo tokens by 12 months, it turns out that I should accumulate 166.6 $Leo tokens every month.

If this figure seems low to many, I assure you that it is not at all!

Let's assume that you have to accumulate 166 $Leo tokens every month, the question arises: how do I do this?

I have several options in my favour, I will now analyse them:

  1. Delegate Hive Power to @leo.voter
  2. Write posts about the LeoFinance community using the #leo tag or the #leofinance tag
  3. Buy $Leo tokens from the market

For now, I have chosen to consider the first two options, namely delegating HP to the @leo.voter account and writing posts regarding LeoFinance community issues using the #Leo and #LeoFinance tags.

These are the simplest and easiest options when you are at the beginning of a project. But inevitably in the long run I will need to invest part of the post rewards paid in HBD in the purchase of $Leo Tokens. This will be crucial for the achievement of my Goal I have set myself.

I therefore proceeded with the first delegation of HP to the @leo.voter account and delegated 100 HP in the month of January which earned me an impressive 0.439 $Leo tokens per day. Unfortunately this was not something I have done since 1 January, so I have a balance on my Hive Engine wallet of 14,549 $Leo tokens.

As you can clearly see I am still a long way from my monthly goal of $166.6 $Leo. To be precise, I am down 152 $Leo.


January report

So in January I collected 14,549 $Leo tokens which was not enough for my goal, but to be honest in January I had not yet set this Goal of mine for 2023.

So I will have to recalculate my monthly goal.

I again do a simple operation: 2000 - 14,549= 1985,451.

Starting with this last figure I will have to divide it by 11 months (excluding January) and I will have my new monthly goal to reach 2000 $Leo by the end of the year.

Doing the necessary operations, it turns out that I will need to collect 180.49 $Leo Tokens every month to reach my goal. Will I succeed?

January
14,549 $Leo

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)




I miei Leo Goals per il 2023: Il mio piano!

Ora è tempo di fare sul serio per quanto riguarda i miei token $Leo! Con il nuovo anno ho deciso di iniziare un nuovo progetto, ovvero quello di diventare un $Leo holder a tutti gli effetti.

Per far si che ciò avvenga però, sarà necessario tanto impegno e tanta dedizione. Negli ultimi mesi ho imparato ad apprezzare fortemente tutto il mondo della Community di LeoFinance, e voglio pormi questa sfida per tutto questo 2023! Riuscirò ad arrivare al mio obbiettivo?

Innanzitutto analizziamo quali sono i vari livelli per i possessori di Token $Leo:

  1. Newborn Cub - 2000 Leo Power
  2. Cub - 5000 Leo Power
  3. Lion - 15000 Leo Power
  4. Leader of the Pack - 50000 Leo Power
  5. Apex Lion - 150000 Leo Power

Quando si inizia un nuovo progetto è bene sempre partire dal basso, in primis perchè non bisogna mai strafare e in secundis perchè ogni scala che si rispetti ha più gradini ma per iniziare a salirli bisogna partire sempre dal primo!

Per esclusione, dunque, tolgo tutti gli altri gradini della scala di LeoFinance, tranne il primo: quello apparentemente più semplice.

Perchè dico apparentemente più semplice? Perchè nulla è scontato e nulla è semplice.

Per il 2023 mi auguro di poter raggiungere lo status di Newborn CUB ma per far si che ciò avvengo ho bisogno di accumulare 2000 token $LEO entro la fine dell'anno. Potrebbero sembrare pochi, ma non lo sono. Sono tanti, tantissimi $Leo. E allora bisogna elaborare un piano.

Il mio piano

Per raggiungere 2000 token $Leo in un anno per prima cosa ho bisogno di pormi degli obbiettivi mensili. Così faccio un rapido calcolo e faccio una semplice divisione: 2000:12

Se divido infatti 2000 token $Leo per 12 mesi mi viene fuori che dovrei accumulare ogni mese ben 166.6 $Leo token.

Se a molti questa cifra dovesse sembrare bassa vi assicuro che non lo è affatto!

Diamo per assunto che bisogna accumulare 166 token $Leo ogni mese, la domanda sorge spontanea: come faccio?

Ho diverse opzioni a mio favore, ora le analizzo:

  1. Delegare Hive Power a @leo.voter
  2. Scrivere post riguardanti la comunità di LeoFinance usando il tag #leo o il tag #leofinance
  3. Acquistare token $Leo dal mercato

Per ora ho scelto di prendere in considerazione le prime due opzioni e cioè delegare HP all'account @leo.voter e scrivere post riguardanti i temi della comunità di LeoFinance usando i tag #Leo e #LeoFinance.

Queste sono le opzioni più semplici e più facilmente percorribili quando si è agli inizi di un progetto. Ma inevitabilmente sul lungo andare dovrò per forza di cose investire parte delle ricompense dei post pagate in HBD nell'acquisto dei Token $Leo. Questo sarà fondamentale per il raggiungimento del mio Goal che mi sono posto.

Ho proceduto quindi con la prima delega di HP all'account @leo.voter ed ho delegato 100 HP nel mese di gennaio che mi hanno fruttato ben 0.439 token $Leo al giorno. Purtroppo non è stata una operazione che ho fatto sin dal 1 gennaio, pertanto mi ritrovo un saldo sul mio wallet Hive Engine di 14.549 token $Leo.

Come potete ben notare sono ancora lontanissimo dal mio goal mensile di 166.6 $Leo. Ad essere precisi sono sotto di 152 $Leo.


Report di Gennaio

A gennaio ho quindi raccolto 14.549 token $Leo che non sono stati sufficienti per il mio obbiettivo, ma ad essere onesti a gennaio non avevo ancora impostato questo mio Goal per il 2023.

Quindi dovrò ricalcolare il mio goal mensile.

Faccio ancora una volta una semplice operazione: 2000 - 14.549= 1985.451.

Partendo da quest'ultimo dato dovrò dividerlo per 11 mesi ( escludendo gennaio) ed avrò il mio nuovo goal mensile per arrivare a 2000 $Leo entro la fine dell'anno.

Facendo le operazioni necessarie al caso viene fuori che dovrò raccogliere ogni mese ben 180.49 $Leo Token per raggiungere il mio obbiettivo. Ci riuscirò?

Gennaio
14.549 $Leo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency