Hive power up day: My first power up.


Source : unsplash

Hello everyone. Welcome to my another blog. Today I will show you my first power up day.

Why I am doing power up for my account?
The reason is, I have learnt that, if my account's power is more then it's a higher chances for my post to be noticed. I don't care it's right or wrong but I want to power up my account.

Then I faced a problem which is "how to power up?"
For this problem, I took the help of the YouTube. I searched on it how to power up. Then I saw some Videos and understood about the process.

I decided to brought hive from my binance account then withdraw that to my hive account.
So, I did that as fast as possible.

You can see my binance history of buying 13 HIVE for 5.28 USD.

Now, You can see my withdrawal history.
As soon as I got hive on my account I powered up my account with hive power.

Now, my account is looking good with a value of $5.465.

I am happy now seeing my account like this.

This all for today. Hope you liked my power up day. It was my first time doing so. I powered up my account with the money of my savings from my own pocket. As, a student 5$ is a lot for me. But I am hoping for a long term engagement with this hive community. Hope, you all my friends will be so much helpful throughout this journey.

Stay safe. Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency