Party in the beehive / Fiesta en la colmena.

image.png

Source: @hivebuzz

Today is September 1 and I had not been doing my Power Up for a few months, so today, with some hives in my wallet, I was encouraged to contribute to the platform and therefore, to my work.

hpu 1-9.png

hpu 1-9 2.png

Mission accomplished. For those who recently arrived on the platform, I invite you to investigate what is the Hive Power Up, what days does it take place and why is it so important? There is a lot of information on the net about this event and the benefit it brings to the community and to you as a user of this platform.

How happy I am to have helped my workplace, my beautiful and large ecosystem of fish and whales.

hive-didver1.gif

Español:

Hoy es 1 de septiembre y llevaba unos meses sin hacer mi Power Up, así que hoy, con algunas urticaria en mi billetera, me animé a contribuir a la plataforma y por ende, a mi trabajo.

Misión cumplida. Para aquellos que llegaron recientemente a la plataforma, los invito a investigar sobre qué es el Hive Power Up, qué días se realiza y por qué es tan importante? Hay mucha información en la red sobre este acontecimiento y el beneficio que trae a la comunidad y a ti como usuario de esta plataforma.

Que feliz me siento de haber ayudado a mi sitio de trabajo, mi hermoso y gran ecosistema de pecesitos y ballenas.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency