Creating hive/inleo content on YouTube shorts with AI

A while ago I found the Invideo app, which uses AI to generate videos for YouTube/Instagram based on a prompt.

I decided to try to make a promotional video for Hive/Inleo asking Perplexity AI to create a script and then load that into the Invideo app.

This is the unedited YouTube short it created:

https://youtube.com/shorts/qERCXNmUQv8?si=OSQHOAkuIJbcQmae

Why do this? YouTube is heavily pushing Youtube shorts to compete with TikTok, so it’s the easiest way to get to the point of earning money with YouTube.

Probably crypto is not the best topic for this, as it is likely being suppressed by the algorithm.

I am surprised by the quality of the video. Have a look, I’m interested to hear what you think about it.

Buy the way, if you post these links to hive, like I do here, you probably don’t want to do this with your main account, but an alt account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now