My first Leo Power Up.

15th May 2023,

It's already half of the May month means 15 and we acknowledge that the 15th day of each month is known as the Leo Power Up Day. And I hope that you all know why the day is important. It's for the first time I am participating in Leo Power Up Day. So, I am feeling super excited about it.

made by me using Canva

I heard about the Leofinance frontend almost at the beginning time but I wasn't interested in it because I thought writing something related to finance is very difficult for me. But after acknowledging about threads I felt very interested. So, At first, I want to thank @ifarmgirl for inviting me to make threads for the first time.


screenshot
Little by little I started to enjoy threads.
Later I joined in Zealy campaign and it made me more active in Leothreads. The thing I love most about Leothreads is there is no restriction and I can post anything whatever I want and share my every little feeling. Besides it helps to engage with more users within a short time. I think it is another reason everyone enjoys it very much.

Let's talk about why I became interested in Power Up Leo. The answer is quite simple and It is the recent development of Leofinance is quite impressive and developers are continuously trying to make it better to the best. I believe that within a very short time, the development of the Leofinance frontend will be massive.

Like HP I need LP for my growth in leofinance. And I think it will be hard to Power Up Leo in the upcoming times because I think the price of Leo will increase a lot.

Still, now I don't have any goal for the Leo token, but it's my second token I am interested to buy and power up after the Hive token. I hope I will set a goal for Leo also after making more analysis. If you want to know about it then stay tuned.

screenshot
So, finally, I was able to successfully power up 150 and I am happy about it because I made it for the first time. But to be honest it was not easy for me. I sold all my remaining Hive tokens in my account and bought Leo tokens.
Instead of selling all remaining Hive, I wasn't able to buy 150 Leo. I was afraid that I would not be able to power up 150 this month because of a shortage of a few tokens. I shared it with @merit.ahama and the remaining shortage token was provided by her.
So, I specially thank @merit.ahama for helping me to participate first Leo Power Up Day. I will remember it all the time.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency