No comment!

image.png

Dear friends

here we are, @dcitygame after 3rd edition card emission today is giving to all players which invest into game token rewards, 0 SIM reward!

It seems now you can see your static balls town without any income, the remaining one is for whales who invested in the game huge money and luckly they have hive rewards, but how much will be like this?

No way, none will come to this game watching the rewards, so the Ponzi scheme is definetly at the end, no new users, game will collapse.

I am very confortable with this situation, i never believe in this one hungry man game, so even i see my 250 hives invested in this town gone, it not makes me too sad, just i am sad for someone who bet on this game against my company coin reward, i never promised to make anyone rich, but i never took someone money to make me rich!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency