Hive Power UP day - December 2023 - #HivePUD

Hello and welcome to all the readers.

It is first day of the last month in 2023. Following the tradition of #HivePUD, I powered up 12.04 Hive today. A small contribution for this month.

01-12-23-hivepud.png

It's been a great year so far, i have already reached my hive yearly goal.

Reputation on Hive has gone up a notch. I am very happy with the progress and will continue to power-up every month.

Before:

01-12-23-before.PNG

Powered Up:

01-12-23-poweredup.PNG

After:

01-12-23-after.PNG

I have also recieved a personal badge from @hivebuzz for powering up Hive every day of the month of November'2023.
01-12-23-powerup-month.PNG

HIvebuzz Ranking

I am making good progress everyday and moving up the ranking ladder on @hivebuzz. I was ranked 2257 (by reputation) on 1st of November. Today my rank is 2142. I have moved up by 115. This is fantastic and a good boost.
image.png
01-12-23-stats.png

Have you powered-up your Hive?

thank you for reading my post

Have a nice day.

farhad
[imfarhad]

Failure is not the opposite of Success. It is part of Success.
--- William Ritter

if you like my content, please buy me a coffee at https://www.buymeacoffee.com/farhadkias

Have you heard of ctpx?
At ctpx, everyone has a chance to win ctp tokens every hour. Every 10 websites you explore you get a chance to win. My Referral link to signup ctpx - https://ctpx.io/?ref=imfarhad - thanks.

my offer - Join using my referral link and Xplore 50 sites, i will send you 200 CTP tokens.
Note: Please do not create multiple CTPX accounts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency