Power-up day 814 HP today... #PUD/ Bulgarian video/Description English


Power up day #PUD 814HP

Maybe we see hive at such a low price for last time, you never know.
But I'm and I will be powering up everything that is to come to my account.
I'm exchanging some of the extra crypto that I have for Hive now.
I had my expectations to Hit somewhere else(So I can buy Way more HIVE) before Hive starts to go Up but It is not happening yet, and Hive starts climbing, so I think now is the last good opportunity to make that exchange for such a low price.


Screenshot 177.png


As I was saying about the scam in:
This Video
And sharing my opinion about the price of #Hive.
The real value of Hive for me is over $200 so keep your tokens and make sure that you protect your passwords!


Then @sandymeyer came with his comment about his prediction about a conversation between him and his friends @bensworld @janaliana:

Screenshot 179.png


Keep in mind that is not financial advice!

Just my opinion and predictions of price movements...


Това не е финансов съвет!

Просто моето мнение и предвиждания за цената на токена!



За всеки който иска да се пръседини към #Hive мрежата моля цъкни картниката с "Първи стъпки в #Hive" и изпълни всички стъпки от 1 до 5 като изгледаш и видео материала да разбереш какво е #Hive

VE.jpg


izhpw2.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency