NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK- MY HIVE GOALS FOR THE NEXT THREE MONTH.

One important reason of setting goals is to have a clear path of direction towards personal growth, goals are set to be achieved and to help grow. Here in this post, I will be highlighting my hive goals for the next three months to help me grow but before that, I would like to appreciate @starstrings01,@projectmamabg, and the smile team for this platform.

To be part of this is a great privilege. This newbie initiative is going to help in my journey through hive. All thanks to the team who took their time to come up with this wonderful idea to help the newbies.
As a newbie, I'm still new to hive but then I have a lot of goals to achieve here and this post is going to highlight some of my goals and how I plan to achieve them all.
MY HIVE GOALS TO BE ACHIEVED IN THREE MONTH

GETTING FAMILIAR WITH THE COMMUNITIES
The first thing I intend on doing is to get familiar with the communities...I see a lot of communities and it seems everything has got a community so I would like to get familiar with the communities, to be able to engage in the ones I feel I can relate to, and also engage in a weekly challenge...most of this communities engage in weekly challenges so I intend in engaging too in other to improve and get familiar with the communities.

IMPROVING MY ENGAGEMENT LEVEL
I see hive is an interaction platform, to enjoy hive I intend on increasing my engagement level in all ramifications by commenting on posts, reblogging, participating in community weekly challenges, and also having a single post every day... all these are what I intend to dwell on in other to improve my engagement level.

INCREASE MY REPUTATION
within this three-month time frame, I intend to increase my reputation on hive to 70 and also my Hp to 10k and I can only do this if I spend more time on hive, so automatically I intend on spending more time on hive.

within this three-month time frame, I target towards achieving these goals and I hope to achieve every one of them.

CHALLENGES
These goals won't come in easy they might want to be hindered with what I believed to be called challenges.

  1. TIME MANAGEMENT
    All my goals require spending more time on hive and this ' Time' might want to be a problem devoting time to my studies to read, get project done and also finding out time for hive might want to clash into one another but then I believe whatever is what doing is what doing well so devotion to hive is a priority.

  2. NETWORK ISSUE.
    These days I barely have a good network to access my hive, the network can be frustrating but then I guess that why it call challenges and they are meant to be overcome.

These goals I set already to achieve and might want to be hindered with the challenges listed above but then 'we push through whatever we put our minds to" with my zeal, I believe the challenges listed won't stop me.

Thank you for your time

ijohnsen2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency