My biggest power up so far

Hive has been going down with the rest of the market, I wanted to power up many days before, but I was holding and waiting. I am happy that I did wait until now.

Of course, Hive might drop further but I can always power up more later, if that happens. But I am happy, I will now search for content to upvote and test my "new power".

powerup.cleaned.jpg

I have just powered up 1571.415 HIVE, and I have now in total 1,839.231 Hive Power (HP).

For reference, this timing was so great, that the last time that Hive was at 19 cents it was around February. I did want to wait more, imagine if it dropped to 10 cents and I could double my power?

Both powering up now and waiting have their dangers, but I wanted to improve my curation rewards.

_2021_06_22_at_08.43.33.jpg

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency