I have hit jackpot with HIVE

I have bought most of the HIVE I have when it was around $0.20 USD, so it was quite recent. Right after I had bought it started going up in spikes and I sold a little bit because at the time HIVE had a clear pattern of sudden spikes in price, followed by sharp drops back to previous levels.

I regret selling the little I sold, but I acknowledge it was a rational move, if the pattern was prices spikes followed by sharp drops, why would I not book some profits to buy back lower? The goal always has been to ACCUMULATE MORE HIVE!

image.png

I was buying and powering up all the HIVE I had, during the times when price was either stable or after a sharp drop, but with time, and due to inflation, I started having less capital to invest on HIVE.

Regardless of stagnation in my account growth, I am still very very happy with the performance HIVE has had. It has broken the $1 barries and we may not see HIVE below $1 again. Next step, should we look for a $10 price?

The increase in liquidity (trading volume) and market cap may attract new developers and content creators, making it a self-fulfilling profecy. The future looks bright!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency