Binance is NOT giving me back my 350 HBD

I have accidentally sent 350.022 HBD to Binance. I was supposed to send HIVE but in a hurry I forgot to convert. Binance, up to this day still does not support HBD.

I have opened a ticket hoping they could simply send it back to me. The HIVE blockchain is free, so it would cost nothing to return it to the sender.

But they have rejected it. They are denying to give me back my funds. It is not as if I had sent an unknown ERC20 token! Hive has two native tokens, HIVE and HBD, both can be sent for free, there is no reason why not to return it when it was sent by mistake!

This is bad, Binance! This is very bad! It could have been solved easily but they decided to take ownership of the funds I have accidentaly sent them.

https://hivehub.dev/tx/07be444fd18af19587e9f5527fbd468cdd7f86d1

I am contacting their support again and will keep pushing to get my money back, but I gotta say, this ruined my week...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency