MY PLAN OF WATCHING HIVE FEST LIVE AT HOME

20220914_005246_0000.png

Edited and Created using Canva

The long awaited hive fest is almost there knocking on door bell. I will be viewing it for First time ever live from another part of the earth at home.


There are many of us who can't "Pay a visit to Hive fest physically" because they're living far away from the venue of hive fest or other reasons.

For me, I don't have Visa and also being a student I can't afford it as of now but definitely somewhere in Future I will be able to attend hive fest.

We are living in a digital era where we can attend any kind of fest even been thousands miles away from venue at home so I will be watching online.


Two more days to Go and the hive fest will begin on 15th September which will take place for three days in different venues.

My Hive Fest Home Viewing

For an introvert like me nothing more better than watching hive fest live at home. My night before Hive fest day will be likely to spent in excitement and it's natural whenever a event is taking place especially when it's first time you just can't stop thinking about it.

So from home I can't really experience what's happening for real in the venue of hive fest. like from Hotel rooms, festival check in to opening drinks etc sound's too much fun and really wish they'll show this all live.

Long Queue vs No Queue 13092022225750.jpg

So, being an introvert I will be watching from home alone sitting at couch. meanwhile extroverts would definitely have someone to Give them company but trust me it's kind of different level of peace and Good experience Watching alone.

Broadcasting like a real show on TV or just being there on the side with your smartphone

We always have two choices and everyone have TV or Smartphones at home.

For me I will prefer Smartphone because I do spend my time on hive using smartphone and while watching Hive fest from my smartphone it will give me that Feeling of being in a hive ultimate universe where the fest is happening.
Handshake between Madara and Hashirama 13092022232521.jpg
To be honest, The last I checked in YouTube was more than a month ago and Now just for live Hive fest and then back in web 3.

Couple Texting In Bed 13092022233319.jpg

Broadcasting like a real show on TV is something for Couples and I guess they had already planned to watch it together ~ hive Couple Goals.

Planning to Meet and View it together with other Hivians

It's still a dream of Meeting a Hivians and watching hive fest together or will remain a dream because I'm in a new place, just moved and no friends, No hiver around here.

It doesn't mean I don't have any plans instead I have a better one.
Thor Interrupts 13092022235302.jpg
I told one of my hive friend to give me company on voice call while viewing hive fest and he said yes that's where I got an idea of all lone hivers (lonewolf) who don't have any hiver around can come on discord voice call whatever community suits and view hive fest live with bunch of other hive users.


My contribution in Hive fest

So, one of reason why I'm excited about hive fest is firstly for a new experience and secondly it will give me so many "Memes" idea.

Where I can contribute to Hive fest is making lot of Memes, posting those on Twitter or Hive would be something Good especially when other hive users who attended hive fest or even watched will be able to relate and also those who missed it out will be able to know what they missed through memes.

Making Memes on hive related stuff is something I'm doing from heart and enjoying it as wells so the upcoming hive fest meme edition will be something Good and won't disappoint.

IMG_20220914_001334.jpg
Even though Hive fest is not live yet I have some ideas to make Memes on and this is one of reason why I'm excited about hive fest. like seeing favorite hive dev, witnesses, person behind projects or community etc live on screen would be a great moment for hivers.


FIN.

Hopefully, this hive fest first time experience of watching at home would be great and do let me know who else is also planning to view it online.

My plans are simple, loud and Clear but still have time left so hope you had enjoyed Memes and My home viewing.

Memes are all mine & Created Using Meme Generator

Do not Forget to hit Upvote, Comment and Re-blog.

Thanks for reading.
Greetings.

IMG20220818WA0001.jpg

All the content and images are mine except indicated. No ©️ copyright infringement intended - 14/09/22.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency