First time i got Season Reward 5 Chests in Splinterlands😃

Namaste🙏 Dear friends,
First time I got reward which called season reward, I joined in splinterlands last year, but not played but I took interest in this last week and I purchased SPELLBOOK to continue take interest on it.
I got reward, which consists 5 chests and inside I found below mentioned:
1 ALCHEMY POTION CHARGE
1 LEGENDARY POTION CHARGE
1 ALCHEMY POTION CHARGE
COMMON Water Monster (PELACOR BANDIT)
RARE Dragon Monster (NAGA ASSASSIN)

gggg.JPG

I was not aware of all these things, like potion charge and RARE Dragon Monster or COMMON Water Monster. I got help form @bhattg to know about it, thanks to him for guiding.

Happy to see that I am slowly knowing these things and participating everyday quest as suggested by @bhattg and it help me to know more about game.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive
#hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency