Not your regular HPUD post

IMG_4132.png
Image by @doze

Oh, power up day! The day so many Hiveans look forward to.
This is my second time powering up and I have decided to constantly power up as this keeps me focused, since I have a goal to achieve it makes me work harder.

Today I am not going to only celebrate how much HBD or Hive I have in my wallet but I am also going to celebrate how many genuine friendships I have made on this blockchain and the amount of love I have been able to share and receive here over time.

For me engagement is key and I made a post about it here.

I check my wallet every day and afterward, I check how many comments I have been able to make over time, and each time I see my progress I am always happy.

I am aware that the number of comments doesn’t just cover up how many times I have commented on people’s posts but I am sure it’s of a greater number.

Seeing when I joined Hive and the comments I have been able to make since then is a big achievement for me.

I have taken it upon myself to constantly drop beautiful comments on author’s posts I find very interesting, A Hivean out there might just need a bit of encouragement to boost his or her morale to make his or her next post and ultimately remain here on the blockchain.

I remember when I started, there were times I didn’t get any comments on my posts and only from wonderful @hivebuzz who is always coming through for us all hehehehe, that is why I try my best to constantly share as much love as I can share, if I could hug authors with great posts, I’d do that every single day without getting tired as there are so many great writers on Hive.

I follow various reblogging accounts now as this helps me to see a wide range of posts from different authors randomly, I mustn’t be following you but I can still see your posts as long as it is reblogged.

From sharing this love I have met good people, and I have been able to establish some wonderful friendships these friendships have gone beyond Hive, these are people that I will never trade for anything😃😃
I will continue to tell whoever cares to listen that Hive changed my life.


IMG_4135.jpeg

IMG_4134.jpeg


I have learnt so much from Hive and I am glad I signed up that day.

Enough of the whole Hive reflection and moral lessons😂😂 today Is Hive Power up day, a day of celebration and I powered up 15 Hives, this to me is progress and I celebrate myself today and every other day.
I have consciously decided to take savings on Hive seriously and it’s safe to say that I am progressing daily and I am so happy about it (baby steps)😃

See you all in July.

Thanks for stopping by
Loads of Love🥰🥰
XOXO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency