HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE LEOFINANCE COMMUNITY?


png_20230118_234559_0000.png


The leofinance community just keeps getting interesting and fun to be a part of. I'm one person who is looking forward to being a very active member of the community but I've been struggling with so many things that I don't even know what they are but I do know I don't find it easy to create a finance related article. Well, I've been trying so much to read other active users articles and some have been really encouraging while others are more like intimidating @merit.ahama and @ksam can attest to this.

Today I'm writing this content because I was motivated once again by the meeting I was privileged to be a part of organized by @whatsup. Everyone present at that meeting gave me another reason to know that the leofinance community is a place for everyone, they are ever ready to help one another grow and in turn raising the community to a greater height. The leofinance community from what I can say, is a great place to explore and learn about different things especially about crypto and finance in general.

I had plans of joining other users to grow my Leo stake for this year but sadly I couldn't because I was finding it hard to see myself meeting up with the qualifications (I guess I'm just being lazy), so I decided to just grow my stake at my own pace for now but I hope I also get to grow it to a reasonable level but seeing how the crypto market is fluctuating, I know it will be a little hard but then let's see how it goes. Luckily for me I will be focusing on my studies now but unfortunately I think I will be less active on the Hive blockchain and growing with the community will become even harder for me but then I'm going to try my best to show up once in a while.


k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMVucVVCpb6hySYQW1md2SdYqT6mdGMY6cfZvsn8bwsweCMSq4fmD6dYtPbtQfg6dF1D8iyJHG4PHJpKUW8qYxMZwcb3muqWog.png


If you are someone out there who is so interested in finance related content and news, then you have find a perfect place to be, so do well to subscribe to the leofinance community today and not just that, you can also get your Hive account which will enable you to also have the opportunity to share your finance thoughts with others too and also make comments. I know I struggled with mine but I doubt if you would because I'm sure you do have more interest in finance and maybe crypto than I do and I'd love to learn from you, so don't hesitate to subscribe to the community and if you are not an Hive user, do well to get your account now.

And before I forget, don't hesitate to ask questions and leave a useful contribution that will help you and others benefit more from what I've said. Growing together is always the best and the fact that I could share this rare opportunity with you is also a great privilege and I do hope you don't take it lightly especially if this is your first time hearing about the leofinance community. This might be a good opportunity for you to change so much for yourself, so don't take it lightly.

Until next time, stay AWESOME!!!

Thumbnail was designed using canva and the second photo credit to @ doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency