This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Settlement-Mining YFII with stablecoin DAI

images (3).png

Last time, APY invested in the 98:2 pool with 129% stablecoin DAI, and yesterday closed the pool.

To start with, we barely escaped with APY of 26.5%, let alone APY of 129%. Again, I will not invest in the 98:2 Pool, either 50:50.
renBTC:wBTC: YFV (49:49:2) is also coming out soon.

When entering the pool, YFII was 4900 usdt, but as it dropped to 1170 usdt, there was a temporary loss of principal.
It recently hit the bottom and rebounded, leaving YFII: 2244 usdt.

Investment period: Sep. 16 ~ Oct. 11 (25 days)
Reward income: 3.18% (25 days)
YFII loss : -1.37% of
total assets Total return: 1.81% (annual conversion 26.5%) (Ether gas fee 0.141 ETH excluded )

Investing KRW 1 million (DAI KRW 980,000, YFII KRW 20,000)
Reward income: 31,800 KRW (25 days)
YFII loss : -13,700 KRW of total assets
Total income: 18,100 KRW

If I had realized profit by claiming and selling the reward at any time, I could have earned a higher profit, but as the price of the coin decreased and the rate of return decreased, the sell click did not work well.

Perhaps because of the price drop of YFII over the past 25 days, I couldn't afford to hang on my PC or mobile phone screen at night, day and weekend, and I was uncomfortable.
When investing in the yearn vault, I went to play, had a lot of space, and was comfortable with my heart.

Even if the yield of yearn valult is a bit small, the system takes care of cashing the rewards that day and invests again, so it seems better for me.

The DeFi market has been stagnating a lot.
Please take care of everyone's health and make an investment with ease.