14th LeoFinance 🐯 curation digest

B0C00048-2DB3-413B-A9A4-C92993580565.png

@HODLCommunity presents to you the 14th LeoFinance Curation Post

We feel very excited as we think we will address one of the most important issues on the leofinance.io platform: Curation.

We truly hope, big stakeholders will support this initiative in order to spread rewards to some amazing writers.

Our goal is to support content creators and generate qualitative interactions between LeoFinance users.

We will set a 5% beneficiary for every author selected in this curation report.

So Lions 🐯, let's roll !

9771C8DB-637C-4146-B72A-D9C807643A6A.png

The Great ₿itcoin Mining Migration by @vlemon

image.png

As you have heard, the big story lately has been China closing down on its domestic miners for a few different reasons. We do not know for sure the exact reasons but below will be the main takes on the topic by people smarter than myself


Comment; For me, Option 1 is more like it, we've heard rumors about the CBDC launch since forever, I think it's only normal that they will fight tooth and nail to make their citizens adopt it, any alternative such as Bitcoin might pose a great threat to the CBDC adoption plus their lust for control also contributes to the Bitcoin hatred as they can't control Bitcoin. Well, I see it as good news, the network needs to be further decentralized anyway.

BFDC277A-F3DA-45B9-B197-4E3A22A21A29.png

THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ABOUT MONEY by @ajewa

image.png

I really doubt if anyone can claim to have an excellent spending habit but one thing I have discovered is the need to continue to learn and that is what I have continually committed myself to do.


Comment; Patience, foresight and diligent research are good prerequisites for successful investment, besides these being lessons one learns from spending and saving, they are also skills everyone should develop in managing money. There's a lot I agree with here, thanks for sharing.

C10422B8-2A9D-48E2-ACA1-E3D05AD0E370.png

What Hive Means to me as a Venezuelan? by @fabian98

image.png

A few days ago Belemo made a post where he mentioned what Hive meant to him as a Nigerian, basically because he was born in such an unequal country it was very good for him to know Hive and also all the cryptography. I had no intention of making a post explaining what Hive means to me as a Venezuelan, but thinking that my situation and belemo's are similar, I decided to make this post, because beyond giving pity what I want to achieve with this post is that the blockchain is a great opportunity for everyone alike, and even more Hive, as it is the best tool for many things in people's lives.


Comment; It's until one experiences Hive that one can truly speak about the freedom that comes with it. I'm from Nigeria as well so I can totally relate with his experience, when I completed University, I was in and out of jobs for 3years, all the energy I put into the jobs I found became a waste in a short time, till I found Hive, steemit back in the day..where I could put in all the work and see tangible results. There was no going back for me.

F8FCE7A1-BE8C-4EEF-BD20-F1129D4C3EF1.png

Why I'm investing More on Crypto by @adamada

image.png

A few days ago I received an email about my quarterly dividends from my stocks. I sold most of the holdings I initially bought but kept a small portion for sentimental reasons. It's the first stock I bought that reminds me I'm doing something right when it comes to my financial health. When compard to the USD, it's just around 1.5 USD in value recieved quarterly.


Comment; You know I used to think Stocks were superior when it comes to investments, I'm beginning to have a different opinion.

6447B4DF-C9A1-4AAE-B4AD-764B5D75D84F.png

Even if you don't feel like writing, write. Earn income every day. by @hranhuk

image.png

And on that day you don't want to write... So write!
Write and write. The best way to grow here from scratch. If you have no intention of investing money in here and you don't have "whales" as a "godfather" here to vote for anything you do or delegate to you... Then your only option is to write. That's the reality for most.

Comment; Another thing about trying to write everyday especially on here is that one gets to save everyday as rewards are split in half, liquid and staked, there's no better way to dollar cost average into investing in hive than working for it everyday at least of one cannot invest fiat everyday and overall it improves ones skills. So why not?

Thanks for reading folks!

F4A0B08B-EA3B-40B0-8CA0-C17F45CD0216.png

This post is created by @mistakili to curate quality content on LeoFinance.

Hive on !

image.png

Delegate to @hodlcommunity

If you would like to delegate some HP to our community and support us; we give you back 90% of the curation rewards on a daily basis ! APR > 12% !

By following our HIVE trail here

image.png

How to reach us | Links

Discord Server | https://discord.gg/VdZxZwn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency