My participation in the Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) corresponding to the month of May 05/01/2023//Mí participación en el Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) correspondiente al mes de Mayo 05/01/2023

First of all, I congratulate everyone today for celebrating International Workers' Day all over the world and also how every 1st of every month the #HivePowerUpDay initiative which I have already completed obtaining my fifth Power-Bee badge right now I have a goal and it is to obtain the next one awarded to whoever turns on at least 50 #Hive.

Primeramente felicito a todos hoy por celebrarse el día Internacional del Trabajador en todo el mundo y también cómo todos los 1ero de cada mes la iniciativa del #HivePowerUpDay la cuál ya he completado obteniendo así mí quinta insignia de Power-Bee ahora mismo tengo un una meta y es la de obtener la siguiente otorgada a quien enciende al menos 50 #Hive.

On this occasion I was able to make my small contribution but always with the best intention of progressing as well as showing my support and commitment to the entire HIVE family. Greetings and I hope we can all meet our expectations.

En esta ocasión pude hacer mí aporte pequeño pero siempre con la mejor intención de progresar además de mostrar mí apoyo y compromiso con toda la familia HIVE. Saludos y espero que todos podamos cumplir nuestras expectativas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency