My engagement to the Hive family will increase my Hive Power and reach the goal//Mí compromiso con la familia Hive incrementar mí Hive Power y alcanzar el objetivo

Happy night to all Hivers friends, I am very excited because a new #HivePowerUpDay is approaching for the month of April, which means the fourth of the year 2023. As I mentioned in my post yesterday, I am mostly dedicated to increasing my #HivePower and get as soon as possible to the goal that I set out to reach at least 3500 HP.

Feliz noche para todos los amigos Hivers estoy muy entusiasmado porqué se acerca un nuevo #HivePoweUpDay correspondiente al mes de Abril lo que significa el cuarto del año 2023. Cómo lo comentaba en mí publicación de ayer estoy en su mayoría dedicado a incrementar mí #HivePower y llegar lo más pronto posible al objetivo qué me propuse alcanzar los 3500 HP cómo mínimo.

Fortunately I am learning to take advantage of all the opportunities that #Hive offers us, such as exchanging the tokens of the second layer to reinvest them here again; I have also been able to obtain good passive income both for curation and for delegations. The more HP I have, the greater the income that my commitment to achieve as much as possible will obtain from there.

Afortunadamente estoy aprendiendo a sacarle beneficio a todas las oportunidades que #Hive nos ofrece cómo por ejemplo intercambiar los tokens de la segunda capa para reinvertirlos nuevamente aquí; también he podido obtener buenos ingresos pasivos tanto por curación cómo por las delegaciones. Mientras más HP tenga mayor será los ingresos qué obtenga de allí mí compromiso por lograr alcanzar la mayor cantidad posible.

I have just over 27 hive now but maybe I can get some extras. Greetings and I hope that many more Hivers will participate in the #HivePowerUpDay initiative to continue strengthening not only #Hive but also us at the same time; It is a relationship where both parties come out favored.

Cuento ahora con poco más de 27 hive pero tal vez pueda obtener algunos extras. Saludos y espero que muchos más Hivers participen en la iniciativa de #HivePowerUpDay para seguir fortaleciendo no sólo a #Hive sino también al mismo tiempo a nosotros; es una relación dónde ambas partes salimos favorecidos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency