Looking for what may be the reasons for this new drop in the price of HIVE//Buscando cuáles pueden ser los motivos de esta nueva caída en el precio de HIVE

Happy Monday night friends, I was giving the market a spin since we always have to keep an eye on our investments and I am a little surprised to see the price of #Hive that has fallen below $0.30 cents.

Feliz lunes por la noche amigos me encontraba dándole una vuelta al mercado ya que siempre hay que estar pendiente de nuestras inversiones y me sorprende un poco ver el precio de #Hive que ha caído por debajo de los $0.30 centavos.

source

It worries me a little since I don't know exactly what this small drop in the price is due to and I'm looking for but I can't find any information about it, it's always good to be aware of the reasons that cause it. I hope that very soon we will see #Hive achieve a great recovery and why not reach or exceed its all-time high again.

Me preocupa un poco puesto que no se exactamente a qué se deba este pequeño retroceso en el precio e buscado pero no encuentro ningún tipo de información acerca de ello, siempre es bueno estar enterado sobre las razones qué lo causan. Espero que muy pronto veamos a #Hive lograr una genial recuperación y porqué no alcanzar ó superar nuevamente su máximo histórico.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency