[ENG-ESP] My small participation in the Hive Power Up Day corresponding to September/Mí pequeña participación en el Hive Power Up Day correspondiente a Septiembre

Happy new month, Hivers friends, already on the 9th of 2022, welcoming you to the corresponding Hive Power Up Day. It has been a very complicated previous month full of ups and downs, although I have not received many rewards, I was able to meet the objectives that I set for August.

Feliz nuevo mes amigos Hivers ya el 9no del 2022 dándole con ello la bienvenida al Hive Power Up Day correspondiente. Ha sido un mes anterior muy complicado lleno de altibajos, aunque no he recibido muchas recompensas pude cumplir con los objetivos que me propuse para Agosto.

There are few #Hive to light just 6 but the intention of collaborating with this great family is what counts for me, also with the arrival of September I come with renewed energy to meet my goals at the beginning of the year and give my best effort. Greetings to all and again a thousand thanks for all your support throughout the year and a half that I have been part of this family.

Son pocos los #Hive a encender apenas 6 pero la intención de colaborar con esta gran familia es lo que cuenta para mí, además con la llegada de Septiembre vengo con energías renovadas para cumplir mis metas de principio de año y dar mí mejor esfuerzo. Saludos a todos y de nuevo mil gracias por todo su apoyo a lo largo del año y medio que formo parte de está familia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency