[ENG-ESP] Me Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) today November 1st//Mí Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) de hoy 1ero de Noviembre


Image cortesy @traciyork

Happy to be able to participate in a new Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) corresponding to the month of November. For this occasion I increased the #Hive to light a little more, it is a pleasure to be able to return the support I receive day after day, I know there are not many but for me the important thing is participation.

Contento por poder participar en un nuevo Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) correspondiente al mes de Noviembre. Para esta ocasión incremente un poco más los #Hive a encender, es un placer el poder devolver el apoyo que recibo día trás día, sé qué no son muchos pero para mí lo importante es la participación.

A detail to keep in mind is that at the beginning of 2022 I set myself goals which, thanks to you, I have already fulfilled and with very little left to finish, I am going for much more. Increasing my HP I know what will allow me in a short time to continue with the plan to continue growing within the HIVE family since I plan to delegate everything to accounts that allow me to generate passive income.

Un detalle a tener en cuenta es qué al iniciar el 2022 me propuse metas las cuáles gracias a ustedes ya cumplí y a falta de muy poco para finalizar voy por mucho más. Incrementar mí HP se qué me permitirá en corto tiempo continuar con el plan para seguir con el crecimiento dentro de la familia HIVE puesto que pienso delegar todo a cuentas qué me permitan generar los Ingresos pasivos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency