A new participation in the initiative of Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) 08/01/2023||Una nueva participación en la iniciativa de Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) 01/08/2023

The date has arrived again to show our support for the #Hive family with the initiative of the #HivePowerUpDay of all the 1st of each month, now it is the turn of the month of August. I honestly thought I couldn't gather many but fortunately it wasn't like that thanks to the various opportunities they give us to get them. I thought about changing some #HBD for #Hive but it wasn't necessary since I used another method thanks to #hive-engine.

Llegó nuevamente la fecha para mostrar nuestro apoyo hacía la familia #Hive con la iniciativa del #HivePowerUpDay de todos los 1eros de cada mes ahora le toca el turno al mes de Agosto. Sinceramente pensé qué no podría reunir muchos pero afortunadamente no fué así gracias a las diversas oportunidades que nos dan de conseguirlos pensé en cambiar algunos #HBD por #Hive pero no hizo falta ya qué utilicé otro método gracias a #hive-engine.


Image taken from user @forykw post

After some exchanges on tribaldex.com with tokens from the second layer I was able to collect a total of 21.7 #Hive to turn them on and increase my #HivePower a little more, I already managed to reach 3000 and I'm going for more to continue strengthening My account, I am working hard to achieve that goal.

Después de unos intercambios en tribaldex.com con tokens de la segunda capa pude llegar a reunir en total la cantidad de 21,7 #Hive para encenderlos y aumentar un poco más mí #HivePower ya logré alcanzar los 3000 y voy por más para seguir fortaleciendo mí cuenta, estoy trabajando fuertemente para lograr ese objetivo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency