ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 062, September 21th, 2021 at 19.00 GMT!!!

Hi Hive,
I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 062.

Join us for #HiveChat 062 on September 21th, 2021 with @eddiespino as host!!

September 21st HIVECHAT announcement.png

The time of the chat is at 19.00 GMT, which means:
14.00 PM CST
15.00 PM EST
15.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
16.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
19.00 PM in London, UK
20.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
21.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
0.30 AM in Mumbai, India (Sep 22)
3.00 AM in Manila, Philippines (Sep 22)

#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |
| (36) @derangedvisions | (37) @hivechat | (38) @lordbutterfly | (39) @donald.porter | (40) @lovesniper |
| (41) @jeanlucsr | (42) @aliento | (43) @hiveblogshare | (44) @victoriabsb | (45) @the-bitcoin-dood |
| (46) @brofund | (47) @traciyork | (48) HiveSilverBloggers | (49) @hivechat | (50) @hiveio |
| (51) @hiveblogshare | (52) @jeanlucsr | (53-57) @hivechat | (58) @unklebonehead | (59) @chociscorpipro | (60) @themarkymark


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments