ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 061, September 14th, 2021 at 15.00 GMT!!!

Hi Hive,
I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 061.

Join us for #HiveChat 061 on September 14th, 2021 with @TraciYork as host!!

September 14th HIVECHAT announcement.png

The time of the chat is at 15.00 GMT, which means:
10.00 AM CST
11.00 AM EST
11.00 AM in Caracas, Venezuela
12.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
15.00 PM in London, UK
16.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
17.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
20.30 PM in Mumbai, India
23.00 PM in Manila, Philippines

HiveChat 060 Recap

Last week, @themarkymark introduced the Ape Mining Club to #Hivechat

#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |
| (36) @derangedvisions | (37) @hivechat | (38) @lordbutterfly | (39) @donald.porter | (40) @lovesniper |
| (41) @jeanlucsr | (42) @aliento | (43) @hiveblogshare | (44) @victoriabsb | (45) @the-bitcoin-dood |
| (46) @brofund | (47) @traciyork | (48) HiveSilverBloggers | (49) @hivechat | (50) @hiveio |
| (51) @hiveblogshare | (52) @jeanlucsr | (53-57) @hivechat | (58) @unklebonehead | (59) @chociscorpipro | (60) @themarkymark


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments