I LOST MY LIFE SAVING LUNA: WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ABOUT TERRA LUNA?

image.pngsource
Hello friends across the world, how are you today? I want to encourage those that are affected by the current situation of Luna that you will surely get 10x in other areas. It is not that easy especially for people who invested heavily in Luna. It is bad news for them.
This is the first time in my life I have had a market situation of -99.9%. Luna is the talk of the day in the city.
I said to my friends, this is the best time to buy Luna because the price has gone down and Luna have not ever gone down like this before. I believe that Luna will rise in no time.
When some of my friends replied to my question, one of them said, “ I invested in Luna a few hours ago”
Some people believe that this is the best time to invest and make money in Luna while some also believe that it is a time total loss for them.
They believe that the coin will rise very soon. Though, I never asked them what triggered them to buy Luna.
So much is happening in the crypto market. Yesterday, I read in the news that Binance, one of the largest cryptocurrencies suspended Luna from trading.”
A few hours later, there was a news again that, “Binance may Luna to trade again”. I was surprised and began to think what kind of discussion could have confused them to change it?
Though, I never confirm the news, maybe it is true or not.

TERRA LUNA MAKES NAME
Luna is a popular coin but not like bitcoin and Ethereum. The recent situation of Luna has announced this coin to the world. There are traders and non-traders who never knew anything about Luna until the recent downfall of the market.
The situation of this coin announced the coin to the world and made it more popular.

I LOST MY LIFE SAVING LUNA
image.pngsource
Imagine, terra Luna is your biggest investment and you wake up early in the morning and you see -99.9%. What will be your response? What will you do? What will be your next action?
“I don’t really know what to do with this massive loss. Do I sell my Luna at this point in case it goes to zero or wait until something good happens?" Said Guese.
It is heartbroken, especially if you borrow money and invest in it. I wonder what such a person will do to recover the losses. Investment is a business; hence some people may borrow loans to invest waiting for the coin to grow before cashing out.
Terra Luna is some traders' life investment, and it is a kind of discouragement for new traders and others who want to invest in the coin.
After the big dip, my friend lost sleep overnight because Luna was his biggest investment. I knew this affected thousands of people who invested in Luna.

Let me conclude this article by saying:
Do not gamble or invest what you cannot afford to lose, be wise when investing in particular projects, and do your research thoroughly. When you are not sure of it, don’t invest the money you cannot afford to lose. The moment you lose such money, it becomes unbearable to you. I lost through gambling this year but I was not that affected because I understand the rules. Lot of people are traumatized due to the loss of money of which they cannot afford to lose.

Don’t put all your money on a project you don’t have in- depth knowledge about: make sure you know a lot of things about the project before investing your entire life in it. Just like many people have invested their entire life in Luna and turn to zero overnight.

If the current situation affected you, I believe you are not a loser. You will surely get your money back. It might not be from terra Luna but other coins. I believe Luna will try to come back strong.
Be strong and do not lose hope.
comment your opinion about Luna in the comment section
Tell me, maybe it is a good time to invest or not?
If it affected you, tell me how you feel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency