Free Crypto From Coinbase Earn | I Have Claimed ~$100 Worth Of Tokens In Total.

coinbase.png


I have earned almost $100 worth of crypto from Coinbase and I have joined a waitlist as well. The reason for me to bring this up today is actually because of another authors post who reminded me of the latest advanced lesson I had about Compound. I obviously had to do it, because free crypto is free crypto.

Lesson 4 about Compound says this:

Use Compound with Coinbase Wallet
In this lesson, you'll learn how to earn interest by using Coinbase Wallet to supply crypto to Compound. Complete the tutorial and you'll earn $10 in COMP and $3 in USD Coin (USDC). Our step-by-step tutorial usually takes less than 15 minutes to complete.


Funny thing is that they send you ETH and USDC, so you can earn interest on USDC (that's the lesson), and you need ETH to pay the gas fee. You are supposed to get $3 in USDC and $3 in ETH. Somehow, I ended up with more than that..


weewee2.png


As Coinbase Earn is about referrals, we'll use referral links, I will obviously include my own, but I will use karinxxl's reflinks as well. Just so I don't happen to steal any of her refs if someone signs up. Her ref link for Compound is: https://coinbase.com/earn/comp/invite/qgr0w6fd (copied from her post)


Here are some of my earnings so far from Coinbase Earn. On top of that, I have also earned Stellar Lumens (XLM) and EOS, and I have spots remaining for people to sign up to both EOS, XLM and Compound. If I manage to fill those spots, I'll make another $80 worth of tokens so I'd obviously appreciate if someone signed up using my links.. I mean, it's hard to say no to free crypto... Right?

My links:

XLM - EOS - Compound


earn.png

earn2.png


If you do the lessons and invite others, you can earn up to $59 in COMP, $50 in EOS and $50 worth of XLM. You might be able to do other lessons as well, or join a waitlist or two..

Anyhow, while I appreciate free money, I can't really understand how this thing works. I mean, I don't know how many users there are doing these lessons.. But by doing a quick search on google, we can see this:

How many users are on Coinbase?
35 million people
Coinbase is how the world uses crypto

I don't think that all of those people are using Coinbase Earn, but let's say that 10% use it, just for fun. That's 3.5 million people who gets free money.. I've been able to earn about $100 so far, and have $80 more as we speak, which I potentially can get my hands on.. That would be about $180, so let's use round numbers and make it $200.

  • That's 700 million dollars worth of crypto in total.

Crypto is fascinating..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency